ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Great bedside manner. Positive and upbeat.

This is the 5th doctor I've seen in the last 2 years and she has been the most positive one so far. Her energy level and ability to listen to me as a patient really impressed me a lot. Not too pushy and opinionated regarding my issues. I wish I had met her before the other 4 clowns. They were just out for the bucks and you could seriously tell. Thanks Dr. Chvotzkin.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Wonderful physician!

Amazing care! Great surgeon, my c-section scar is barely noticeable!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

To know her is to love her. She's a wonderful doctor!

She delivered my first son, via emergency c- section after he would not come out. She worked well with me to understand what was happening. Her aftercare was impeccable and she was there through the huge adjustment and healing process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Dr. C is wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

DR CHVOTZKIN IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

She's amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Do not recommend

Do not recommend this physician. Had to get a second opinion and corrected diagnosis. Will never go back. Had a below average experience twice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Best physician ever

Absolutely love Dr. Chvotzkin!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Amazing and caring doc!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Best OBGYN Ever

Dr. C was great! She listens to me, makes me feel comfortable. She even sang to me during the exam to keep me calm and get me relax. I loved my prenatal visits with her. And I was lucky to get her to deliver my baby. No episiotomy!!! I had the perfect birthing experience. Love, love, love Dr. C!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Love Dr. C

Dr. C is great! Had a wonderful birth!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Love Dr. C!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Natalie Moniaga

    Dr. Natalie Moniaga

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Aerospace Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Frances Teng

    Dr. Frances Teng

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Toni Morrissey

    Dr. Toni Morrissey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    23