Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR CHVOTZKIN IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Do not recommend
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not recommend this physician. Had to get a second opinion and corrected diagnosis. Will never go back. Had a below average experience twice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Best physician ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Chvotzkin!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Best OBGYN Ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C was great! She listens to me, makes me feel comfortable. She even sang to me during the exam to keep me calm and get me relax. I loved my prenatal visits with her. And I was lucky to get her to deliver my baby. No episiotomy!!! I had the perfect birthing experience. Love, love, love Dr. C!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Love Dr. C
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C is great! Had a wonderful birth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2014
Love Dr. C
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a doctor who really cares and listens. I do have a little wait when I see her, but she is well worth the wait. She spends so much time with me and delivers great care. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Best Gyno EVER!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. C! She takes the time to listen and she really cares about her patients. Another doctor wanted me to get a hysterectomy for my heavy periods. I went to Dr. C for a second opinion. She gave me options and we decided together to do an ablation on my uterus. I was back at work in 2 days and I haven't had a period since! She's the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Amazing and caring physician!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing 3 different doctors for vaginal bleeding, Dr. C finally diagnosed me with high grade precancer cells on my cervix. I'm only and the other doctors said I don't need one, but Dr. C did one because of my bleeding. After that she did surgery in the office on my cervix and found I had really early cancer cells. She was able to remove all of them with the surgery. I'm so thankful for her! She probably saved my uterus and my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Natalie Moniaga

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frances Teng

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Toni Morrissey

23 years experience

3.7 of 5