ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Perfect delivery

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr. Chvotzkin. Is the best. I wish I met her 9 months ago. Had a very bad experience with Dr. Della Fong, she was my OB and I was supposed to deliver my baby with her help. But no one from her office was available at 6pm on Saturday when my baby decided to arrive, not even on the phone. Dr. Chvotzkin was there (Huntington hospital) to deliver my baby and she was perfect, she listened to my wishes, she didn't rush it, she treated me with respect and understood that the delivery of a baby is one of the most important moments of a woman life. Thank you very much for your caring, for knowing what you were doing, for taking care of me and my baby and doing your best and ensure that my body and my baby were healthy and prepared to deliver

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner. Positive and upbeat.

Posted on July 1st, 2017

This is the 5th doctor I've seen in the last 2 years and she has been the most positive one so far. Her energy level and ability to listen to me as a patient really impressed me a lot. Not too pushy and opinionated regarding my issues. I wish I had met her before the other 4 clowns. They were just out for the bucks and you could seriously tell. Thanks Dr. Chvotzkin.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician!

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Amazing care! Great surgeon, my c-section scar is barely noticeable!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To know her is to love her. She's a wonderful doctor!

Posted on April 17th, 2017

She delivered my first son, via emergency c- section after he would not come out. She worked well with me to understand what was happening. Her aftercare was impeccable and she was there through the huge adjustment and healing process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. C is wonderful

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

DR CHVOTZKIN IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's amazing

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Do not recommend

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Do not recommend this physician. Had to get a second opinion and corrected diagnosis. Will never go back. Had a below average experience twice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician ever

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Absolutely love Dr. Chvotzkin!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and caring doc!

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best OBGYN Ever

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Dr. C was great! She listens to me, makes me feel comfortable. She even sang to me during the exam to keep me calm and get me relax. I loved my prenatal visits with her. And I was lucky to get her to deliver my baby. No episiotomy!!! I had the perfect birthing experience. Love, love, love Dr. C!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. C

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. C is great! Had a wonderful birth!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shelly Chvotzkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.