The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheng Tchou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheng Tchou?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheng Tchou?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Wonderful, caring doctor. I have had R.S.D. for years and the treatments he gave me were very effective. He was very friendly and answered my many questions. His nursing staff was always so helpful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Great MD

He is the best by far..Only problem I have is you have to leave him for a year:( Then u have to deal with some Dr that don't know what's going on..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Tchou for 18 years, without him I would have already been in a wheelchair. He's a wonderful doctor. He has wonderful bedside manners. He is so concerned with his patients and their pain. He doesn't want his patients to be in severe pain, he wants us to be comfortable. I will miss him so much when he retires. I may be able to find another doctor, but not one as great as Dr. Tchou!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Love this Dr really cares about your pain and you as a person! Very nice and good at the job been going to this Dr for 2 yrs will not use another pain mgt. He don't treat you like your just seeking drugs the way other Dr do thanks to all at Appalachian Pain Rehab Assc

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheng Tchou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. Elaine Devos

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Johnson City, TN 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Spady

    Dr. Michael Spady

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Johnson City, TN 0.08 mi

    34
  • Dr. Mark Mcquain

    Dr. Mark Mcquain

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Johnson City, TN 0.23 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    31