Dr. Sheppard Webb MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Port Jefferson, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Knowledgeable and excellent treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated my wife for lung cancer. Our whole experience was exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Caring and engaged with my care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had a history of illness and lung disease and unfortunately have had experiences with many doctors, some good, some great, some that do not have time for you. Dr. Webb always had time for me even though he was very busy. He made the time and it paid off for me and my family. After the surgery, I'm cancer free and feeling better than I ever thought I would. A great person and excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Operated on my husband
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Webb operated on my husband and really cared for our entire family. He and his staff were very communicative and offered us all their advice and support along the way. We couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. My husband is fully recovered! God bless Dr. Webb and his staff for their professional and caring approach to my husband's lung cancer and my entire family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Lung cancer care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Several months ago I was diagnosed with stage 1b lung cancer. Dr. Webb was my surgeon. I would recommend him for his caring and professional manner throughout my care. His staff is terrific and very responsive. I'm fully recovered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Excellent care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Webb and this was my first experience with him and his office. From the beginning I was treated like I was his only patient. With a history of COPD and lung cancer in my family I was concerned about my diagnosis. Dr. Webb was quick to call me after my ct and was also quick to suggest a thoracoscopic procedure on my right lung. I feared a lengthy recovery and some complication. The surgery and my recovery went smoothly. I'd recommend Dr. Webb to my friends and family. He's honest and very caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Caring and professional - an anchor of caring support
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received surgery from Dr. Webb for unfortunate lung cancer that was in late stage. He was very positive and supportive thru my care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheppard Webb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.

Port Jefferson Station, NY
4.5
Port Jefferson Station, NY
4.0