Dr. Shereen Mohis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Oak Creek, WI

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
terrible
Dr. Mohis thinks she's God, in actuality she is scum of the earth. Toying with patient's meds that they've been on for years. She has zero understanding about anxiety, severe social anxiety disorder. Frankly she only cares about her paycheck and free steak dinners as kick-backs for pushing commercial grade meds for her pharmaceutical reps.. Fu#;( her, don't waste your time with this half wit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Looking forward to my new PCP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was prompt, professional and kind. She answered my questions to my satisfaction and was very patient to my very busy daughter who was with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
very offensive
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for my physical and wanted to talked about the medication I am currently on from a different doctor. So I can look for alternative as she knows my medical history. She yells back saying do you want to talk about physical or your cough as I only have limited time. Who says that??? You are my primary physician and I want to talk everything and if you don't have the time don't accept appointments. First you make me wait 45 mins then tell me you have a limited time. Would you return half of my doctor visit fee if you only have limited time to talk on one thing. I have never seen doctor this ill mannered and in so much rush. Never going back there again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Overbooked, Untrained
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this docto is an idiot. She prescribed a combination of drugs without realizing how that combo can interact with the meds I am already on. She seems to have a nice personality on the surface, and is usually o time with appointments. But that is only if you can get in. She is booked up so far in advance I was forced to wait until a breathing problem got serious, then head to the ER. It should illelgal to allow doctors to be this booked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2012
staff
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waived at the front desk for quite a while, I was completely ignored. The receptionist had her cell phone out and was texting. I left the office and then went back in after about ten min. She was still texting!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohis is caring and very nice. She talks about all the options before the both of you agree on the treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shereen Mohis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Creek, WI.