ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shereen Mohis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shereen Mohis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

terrible

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Mohis thinks she's God, in actuality she is scum of the earth. Toying with patient's meds that they've been on for years. She has zero understanding about anxiety, severe social anxiety disorder. Frankly she only cares about her paycheck and free steak dinners as kick-backs for pushing commercial grade meds for her pharmaceutical reps.. Fu#;( her, don't waste your time with this half wit.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking forward to my new PCP

Posted on September 28th, 2015

She was prompt, professional and kind. She answered my questions to my satisfaction and was very patient to my very busy daughter who was with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very offensive

Posted on February 10th, 2015

I went for my physical and wanted to talked about the medication I am currently on from a different doctor. So I can look for alternative as she knows my medical history. She yells back saying do you want to talk about physical or your cough as I only have limited time. Who says that??? You are my primary physician and I want to talk everything and if you don't have the time don't accept appointments. First you make me wait 45 mins then tell me you have a limited time. Would you return half of my doctor visit fee if you only have limited time to talk on one thing. I have never seen doctor this ill mannered and in so much rush. Never going back there again!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overbooked, Untrained

Posted on July 19th, 2014

this docto is an idiot. She prescribed a combination of drugs without realizing how that combo can interact with the meds I am already on. She seems to have a nice personality on the surface, and is usually o time with appointments. But that is only if you can get in. She is booked up so far in advance I was forced to wait until a breathing problem got serious, then head to the ER. It should illelgal to allow doctors to be this booked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff

Posted on October 13th, 2012

I waived at the front desk for quite a while, I was completely ignored. The receptionist had her cell phone out and was texting. I left the office and then went back in after about ten min. She was still texting!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2011

Dr. Mohis is caring and very nice. She talks about all the options before the both of you agree on the treatment.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shereen Mohis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Creek, WI.