The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shereen Saba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shereen Saba?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Wonderful bedside manner, very kind & knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no concer

Posted on November 17th, 2015

This person should never be a doctor. She has a very bad bedside manor. Not concerned about anything. My bloodwork was no concern to her, and l now have my infection back. I would not recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

referred by pcp

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Beware!! Worse doctor ever. Worse bedside manner I've ever encountered. I would never recommend this Doctor to any one. Defiantly has a God complex. BEWARE!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

shhe really did seem to care. she knew what was worng and after being to a number of docs,, it was reassuring that someone knoew what was wrong with me. great doctor. I read the earlied reviews and honestly i thin kthat htere are many racists who dont want to give dr.saba credit because she wears the head scarf. go to her if you want good care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JS

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

This has been the worse experience I have ever had with a doctor. Do not go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Well the first persons comments are pretty close, she is passed off as a board certified for Infectious Disease physician by is not. Maybe the 2nd reviewer likes being treated by whoever they send him/her too without verifying the experience level. For me, I didn't realize it until I checked myself, and review #1 is correct. Maybe the nut case here is reviewer number 2 for being too stupid to check out there doctors credentials. Also, its hard to understand what this lady speaks, I thought English was a requirement to hold a green card, maybe she missed the class. Secondly, I felt worse after seeing her for treatment and found another physician. By all means check out her credentials, and have a visit. If your happy stay, its your life!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2010

You cant make everyone happy. The shallow person that wrote the first comment is a nut case.Dr. Saba and staff are great. She could use a little more help in the office, but her girl is wonderful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Physican Award of 2009

Posted on January 13th, 2010

This lady is completely insane, secondly she is not board certified for Infectious Disease so that is a false statement and the first sign you should stay away. Has terrible bedside manner, and if she lives in America you would think shed at least have proper use of the English language. She doesnt take the time to explain anything to you, and if you ask a question she gets mad. Chances are she couldnt answer the question without have the medical book in front of her. Do yourself a favor and stay away from her, unless of course you like the inside of a pine box.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shereen Saba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.