The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherene Nagarajah Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherene Nagarajah?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Maybe it was a bad day?

She was really short with people. She did not take the time to listen and left the exam room. I had to translate for my mother, but she didn't even stay to hear the who translation. Just left, that was the end of the visit. Staff was great though.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

This doctor is great!

The doctor really listens to you and takes into consideration what you say and works with you to fix the problem. Many doctors don't really listen to the patient. She is different. Overall great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Caring manner and helpful suggestions

Dr. Nagarajah explained things to me about my medicine that several other doctors didn't discuss. She made suggestions for simple lifestyle changes that improved my health dramatically. I was very pleased with my experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

unsmypathetic and unorganized

Her office is a complete mess with unexperienced and unorganized women at the desk that change everyday so they have no idea what's going on. It's impossible to get anything serious done unless you have the fu. Long term patient dedication is not at all provided.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Kind and considerate

Dr. Nagarajah took the time to listen to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherene Nagarajah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Muni Barash

    Dr. Muni Barash

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Vandana Sharma

    Dr. Vandana Sharma

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Gunjan Saxena

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15