The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nyree Abdool Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nyree Abdool?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Great

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr Abddool is very attentive and seems genuinely concerned for my welfare. Always a pleasure to sure!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

holistic medicine at it's finest

Posted on January 18th, 2017

i needed help with weight loss and an auto immune issue. In 5 months I lost 50 lbs. and my fibromyalgia is under control. Doctor Abdool is an amazingly compassionate and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond my expectation of wonderful

Posted on January 11th, 2017

dr nyree was wonderful in that she took the time to hear me and really listen to my needs and my health concerns. Im glad that I located a holistic dr whose knowledgeable and caring. She did all the test I wanted and needed to start me on my way to a better me. Glad Im making the journey

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relaxing Experience

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I felt very relaxed even though they were sticking me with needles. I also felt a lot better after the UV light blood treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF A KIND CARE!

Posted on January 6th, 2017

At Dr. Abdool's office its a very unique experience. They offer various forms of healing that are natural and really work! I give Dr. Abdool at A+ for care and compassion. I would recommend anybody come here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience!

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Very thorough, specific and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Nyree Abdool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarpon Springs, FL.