Dr. Shereza Abdool DO Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Tarpon Springs, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Abddool is very attentive and seems genuinely concerned for my welfare. Always a pleasure to sure!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
holistic medicine at it's finest
Wait time
5 minutes
i needed help with weight loss and an auto immune issue. In 5 months I lost 50 lbs. and my fibromyalgia is under control. Doctor Abdool is an amazingly compassionate and knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Beyond my expectation of wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
dr nyree was wonderful in that she took the time to hear me and really listen to my needs and my health concerns. Im glad that I located a holistic dr whose knowledgeable and caring. She did all the test I wanted and needed to start me on my way to a better me. Glad Im making the journey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Relaxing Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
I felt very relaxed even though they were sticking me with needles. I also felt a lot better after the UV light blood treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
ONE OF A KIND CARE!
Wait time
5 minutes
At Dr. Abdool's office its a very unique experience. They offer various forms of healing that are natural and really work! I give Dr. Abdool at A+ for care and compassion. I would recommend anybody come here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Very thorough, specific and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shereza Abdool, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tarpon Springs, FL.