ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nyree Abdool Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nyree Abdool?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nyree Abdool?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Great

Dr Abddool is very attentive and seems genuinely concerned for my welfare. Always a pleasure to sure!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

holistic medicine at it's finest

i needed help with weight loss and an auto immune issue. In 5 months I lost 50 lbs. and my fibromyalgia is under control. Doctor Abdool is an amazingly compassionate and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Beyond my expectation of wonderful

dr nyree was wonderful in that she took the time to hear me and really listen to my needs and my health concerns. Im glad that I located a holistic dr whose knowledgeable and caring. She did all the test I wanted and needed to start me on my way to a better me. Glad Im making the journey

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Relaxing Experience

I felt very relaxed even though they were sticking me with needles. I also felt a lot better after the UV light blood treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

ONE OF A KIND CARE!

At Dr. Abdool's office its a very unique experience. They offer various forms of healing that are natural and really work! I give Dr. Abdool at A+ for care and compassion. I would recommend anybody come here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wonderful experience!

Very thorough, specific and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Nyree Abdool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarpon Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Shital Mehta

    Dr. Shital Mehta

    Internal Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Tampa, FL 12.90 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Alfred Chapman

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 12.92 mi

    3.8
    (43)
    8
  • Dr. Felix Linetsky

    Dr. Felix Linetsky

    Pain Management, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology

    Clearwater, FL 13.31 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    41