Dr. Sheri Hull DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Weatherford, TX

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
TOO SLOW
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting on Test to be sent in, waiting on rx to be filled
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. I have a very complex case of Headaches. She identified the 4 types of headaches I have and has treated me for several years. Thank you Dr. Hull!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Unprofessional - narrow minded
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a Dr, who was suppose treat headaches / migraines, she acts like there is no way she can understand the pain that those of us go thru with the chronic every day pain from headaches/migraines. It was such a waste of my time. My last visit she was so unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Condescending and Rude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
I never gave this person the chance to examine me or review my medical records because she was so condescending and rude- I literally walked out of her room after speaking with her for 5 minutes. I have never witnessed such behavior from any doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Finally, Migraine Relief!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering from Migraine for at least a year, with NO relief and after just one visit with Dr. Hull I can say I have improved drastically. My quality of life is so different...Thank you, Dr. Hull!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Pain Free
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had lower back and tail bone pain for the last 2 1/2 years. Couldn't sit for long peroids of-- couldn't take any car trips. Hard to sit at work. First visit I walked out with out any pain. Will need a few follow up apts since it was bad but I was able to take a driving trip and sat in the car for 4 1/2 hrs with almost no pain!!! Changed my world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheri Hull, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weatherford, TX.