ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheri Hull Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheri Hull?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

TOO SLOW

Waiting on Test to be sent in, waiting on rx to be filled

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. I have a very complex case of Headaches. She identified the 4 types of headaches I have and has treated me for several years. Thank you Dr. Hull!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Unprofessional - narrow minded

For a Dr, who was suppose treat headaches / migraines, she acts like there is no way she can understand the pain that those of us go thru with the chronic every day pain from headaches/migraines. It was such a waste of my time. My last visit she was so unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Condescending and Rude

I never gave this person the chance to examine me or review my medical records because she was so condescending and rude- I literally walked out of her room after speaking with her for 5 minutes. I have never witnessed such behavior from any doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

Finally, Migraine Relief!!!

I have been suffering from Migraine for at least a year, with NO relief and after just one visit with Dr. Hull I can say I have improved drastically. My quality of life is so different...Thank you, Dr. Hull!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Pain Free

I have had lower back and tail bone pain for the last 2 1/2 years. Couldn't sit for long peroids of-- couldn't take any car trips. Hard to sit at work. First visit I walked out with out any pain. Will need a few follow up apts since it was bad but I was able to take a driving trip and sat in the car for 4 1/2 hrs with almost no pain!!! Changed my world!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheri Hull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weatherford, TX.

  • Dr. Bishnu Sapkota

    Dr. Bishnu Sapkota

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Weatherford, TX 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Julia Fernandez

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Weatherford, TX 0.43 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Sara Casey

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Weatherford, TX 0.53 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    19