Dr. Sheri Lofton MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Falls Church, VA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lofton is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to really listen to her patients. She also takes the time to explain and discuss treatment options. I have never liked going to the doctor but I feel very comfortable with Dr. Lofton.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The executive physical is an excellent service! Your staff is outstanding and the tests performed provide a much more extensive health screening than a regular physical would do. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Another excellent year at the program. Excellent client service, and a very efficient day. Will continue to speak highly about the program.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a organized,informative and most of all pleasant experience. Thanks to all !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for the thorough discussions. All of them were very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appriciate the advice given and the explanation of the test results. You have a great team and I would recommend this process to my friends and family Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lofton is the first doctor I've ever looked forward to seeing each year. She is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I would hightly recommend her and the appointment experience to anyone. Thank you for top notch service across the board!

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff was excellent and the experience was quite good - I will recommend it to others. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly enjoyed my experience here today. Everyone that I met and interacted with was kind, courteous and professional. This might be the best visit to a doctor I've had in my entire life. Thank you to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Very professional, organized, and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jessica was great! Appreciate the amount of time Dr, Lofton spent with me to go over results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You guys continue to raise the bar!!!! Even better this year with new technology. Dr. Lofton is AMAZING and Jennifer made the experience even better with her professionalism and wonderful bedside manner. I feel so positive about the experience, outcome, and genuine care that you have provided me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheri Lofton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.