The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheri Lofton Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheri Lofton?


30 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Dr. Lofton is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to really listen to her patients. She also takes the time to explain and discuss treatment options. I have never liked going to the doctor but I feel very comfortable with Dr. Lofton.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

The executive physical is an excellent service! Your staff is outstanding and the tests performed provide a much more extensive health screening than a regular physical would do. Thank you so much!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Another excellent year at the program. Excellent client service, and a very efficient day. Will continue to speak highly about the program.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Had a organized,informative and most of all pleasant experience. Thanks to all !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Thank you for the thorough discussions. All of them were very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

I appriciate the advice given and the explanation of the test results. You have a great team and I would recommend this process to my friends and family Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr. Lofton is the first doctor I've ever looked forward to seeing each year. She is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I would hightly recommend her and the appointment experience to anyone. Thank you for top notch service across the board!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

The entire staff was excellent and the experience was quite good - I will recommend it to others. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

I truly enjoyed my experience here today. Everyone that I met and interacted with was kind, courteous and professional. This might be the best visit to a doctor I've had in my entire life. Thank you to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Great experience. Very professional, organized, and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Jessica was great! Appreciate the amount of time Dr, Lofton spent with me to go over results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

You guys continue to raise the bar!!!! Even better this year with new technology. Dr. Lofton is AMAZING and Jennifer made the experience even better with her professionalism and wonderful bedside manner. I feel so positive about the experience, outcome, and genuine care that you have provided me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheri Lofton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Christina Bauer

    Family Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Susan Mathew

    Family Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Laura Balda

    Dr. Laura Balda

    Family Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (52)
    9