ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheri Weinstein Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheri Weinstein?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

An excellent physician!

Dr. Weinstein is concerned with helping patients enhance and maintain health; she doesn't just treat disease. She is an excellent diagnostician, is always aware of the latest developments in medicine, and is also kind and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

The perfect physician

Dr. Weinstein embodies that perfect combination of intelligence and compassion. She listens closely, has a vast knowledge of medical conditions, and provides caring treatment. She is a wonderful physician and I recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

High $4000 plus fee for a patient visit....

I called months ago trying to get in to see this doctor for fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue (severe). Finally got an appointment; however, NOT ONCE did anyone I spoke with in her office tell me there would be this outrageous fee just to get in. I learned this 4 days before my set appointment by reading this site and seeing a review posted since my going on her wait list. This is disgusting that Sarasota doctors have put their interests in money prior to patient needs. They can limit how much time they want to work by charging these outrageous fees to make up for not seeing many patients; also, limiting the number of patients who need good doctors for serious problems. Having insurance makes no difference to them. Personally, they have left the profession of being a doctor and are now just another business person. I don't mind paying out of pocket for alternative treatments not covered by my insurance as I get those treatments, but requiring I make you richer with just an office visit is totally unprofessional for a person of the medical profession. Another doctor who puts $$$$ before patient care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Concierge Practice

I tried to make an appointment as a new patient and was told I would have to be put on a waiting list to join the practice at a cost of $4000 and up in order to see the physician. I'm not from the area but have never heard of such a thing. I have good health insurance and expect to be able to see a physician without buying into the practice. The video on Vitals said she was accepting new patients and never mentions that this is necessary. It's a shame because she sounds like just the type of physician that meets my health needs and concerns at this time in my life but I find that disturbing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Beauty fixes

Always professionalYes, I would recommend her to anyone wanting to look younger, keeping your look unnoticable. Very caring and understands your needs

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

great doctor

Doctor Sheri Weinstein left the practice at 1250 to go into her own concierge practice at 2650 Bahia Vista several years ago, She and her devoted staff are very dedicated to customer service, which is a big change from her prior office staff in the "green buiding". She is a very caring and devoted doctor that places patient care above all else and stays up to date on all the latest medical information to keep us all healthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheri Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Motaz Agabani

    Dr. Motaz Agabani

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (58)
    34
  • Dr. Michel Foster

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Thomas Omalley

    Dr. Thomas Omalley

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    57