The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheri Williams Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheri Williams?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Fantastic!! Very friendly and treats kids so special!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Horrible unpleasant doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

She's Awesome

Love taking out daughter to Dr. Williams!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Keep searching....

The staff is EXTREMELY RUDE!!! I wouldn't recommend anyone take their child to this office. I have never seen such unprofessional people in my life!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Dr. Williams is the very best doctor ever.....My son went there from the age of 3 to 15 and now my grandchildren go there. Her personality is just down to business and that is the way it should be now as for the office staff that has turned over, but never had a problem what so ever! Course Sherry B is wonderful too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Egotistical rude doc

Worst doc ever! Rude, disrespectful! Staff sucks! The only good thing about that office is the nurse practitioner Sheri Bryant!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Great Diagnostitian!

I have taken my kids to Dr. Sheri all of their lives. I can not imagine someone taking their kids to anyone else. She alway tried to keep my medical cost down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheri Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. Mariada George

    Pediatrics

    Amarillo, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. John Young

    Dr. John Young

    Pediatrics, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Amarillo, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Nathan Goldstein III

    Pediatrics

    Amarillo, TX 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46