Dr. Sherif Botros MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Ear
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Botros is a wonderful, caring doctor, that knows his business and does it well. I would always to recommend him as the best in Wilmington.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Botros treated my 1 year old daughter and he was fabulous with her. I'd highly recommend him, especially working with children!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer anyone who is looking for a GREAT ent to go see Dr.Botros. He's been my doctor for years. I went to other doctors prior to going there and I finally found a GOOD doctor!!!!!! He always comes in the room with a smile and a hand shake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Botro's is a wonderful doctor! My daughter just loves him... He has taken care of her for 2 years now and had done 2 surgeries on her and his bed side manner is just spectacular. I just wish he could be her pediatrician not just her ENT because she loves him so much. Thanks for being such a wonderful man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Botros is an excellent doctor. I had gone to see another ear, nose and throat dr before finding Dr. Botros and he was horrible. Dr Bostros is patient, caring,gentle and trusting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Escellent doc. Very caring. Good diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Botros has a superb bedside manner, and is a top-notch ear, nose, and throat specialist. He is compassionate, intelligent, and thoroughly professional. He will answer your questions in a kind, informative manner, and will always make time to address your concerns.

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sherif Botros, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.