ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherif Botros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherif Botros?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Ear

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Dr. Botros is a wonderful, caring doctor, that knows his business and does it well. I would always to recommend him as the best in Wilmington.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr Botros treated my 1 year old daughter and he was fabulous with her. I'd highly recommend him, especially working with children!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

I would refer anyone who is looking for a GREAT ent to go see Dr.Botros. He's been my doctor for years. I went to other doctors prior to going there and I finally found a GOOD doctor!!!!!! He always comes in the room with a smile and a hand shake.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Dr. Botro's is a wonderful doctor! My daughter just loves him... He has taken care of her for 2 years now and had done 2 surgeries on her and his bed side manner is just spectacular. I just wish he could be her pediatrician not just her ENT because she loves him so much. Thanks for being such a wonderful man!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Dr Botros is an excellent doctor. I had gone to see another ear, nose and throat dr before finding Dr. Botros and he was horrible. Dr Bostros is patient, caring,gentle and trusting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Escellent doc. Very caring. Good diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Botros has a superb bedside manner, and is a top-notch ear, nose, and throat specialist. He is compassionate, intelligent, and thoroughly professional. He will answer your questions in a kind, informative manner, and will always make time to address your concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherif Botros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.