The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherif Eskander Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherif Eskander?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Excellent Doctor!

Amazing doctor who really listens to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Hes the best.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Very professional

Dr.Eskander is a very nice doctor and professional doctor. I would recommend him to others. He was very knowledgeable and provided a lot of essential insight on how I can feel better.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

not happy patient.

I was not happy with Dr. S. Eskander at all. He does not listen or care about his patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

First time I seen him but he seems like a caring Dr. which is very hard to find anymore as most are only worried about the back nine at the golf club. Normally you see your Dr for no longer then 5 mins. I swear Dr. Eskander spent every bit of 30-35 mins talking to me and giving me a complete check up. I'm not sure if he is a primary Dr as I'd switch to him as a primary Dr without a second thought. He is the kind of Dr we need as caregivers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Sexy Doctor

Dr. Eskander diagnosed my problem immediately, gave me many helpful directions. My lesion healed nicely as I followed his directions.He was very sexy, too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Great Doctor

Doctor was very professional, help me understand my diagnosis and very compassionate to my medical problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Made wrong diagnoses.

This doctor is unprofessional and makes female patients uncomfortable. He does not know what he is doing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherif Eskander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Aminu Birhan

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Sayed Mohammad Reza Monemian

    Dr. Sayed Mohammad Reza Monemian

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Anna Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9