ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherill Purcell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

75 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 48
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherill Purcell?

Showing 12 of 75 Ratings

luv my kids

Posted on November 14th, 2017

all thumbs up in professionalism. great staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

My son sees Dr. S Purcell. She is a wonderful pediatrician, and she move fast. my son love going to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Dr Purcell is a Wonderful, and knowledgeable MD. Its always a joyful experience even if my children are not feeling well. She has a way with the kids she can get any child to speak.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. P

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Wonderful pediatrician she is such a nice dr. She loves and take care of her patients and does whatever necessary to help and make the patient gets the care they deserve

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Excellent pediatrician. Very concerned about her patients well being and development.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

She was excellent with my son and he liked her very clear about what she's looking for and giving him as far as shoots!

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

She is a great doctor and I will not trade her for the world. My child has been seeing Dr. Purcell for the last 10yrs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely experience

Posted on January 21st, 2015

she's a great doctor with lots of experience however, the office could be updated and provide more space for clients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Lovr love love her ver good personn she take good care of my kid. 1000000000%

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherill Purcell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.