ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherill Purcell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherill Purcell?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherill Purcell?

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.8 min

Showing 73 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

My son sees Dr. S Purcell. She is a wonderful pediatrician, and she move fast. my son love going to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wonderful Pediatrician

Dr Purcell is a Wonderful, and knowledgeable MD. Its always a joyful experience even if my children are not feeling well. She has a way with the kids she can get any child to speak.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Dr. P

Wonderful pediatrician she is such a nice dr. She loves and take care of her patients and does whatever necessary to help and make the patient gets the care they deserve

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Excellent pediatrician. Very concerned about her patients well being and development.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

She was excellent with my son and he liked her very clear about what she's looking for and giving him as far as shoots!

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

She is a great doctor and I will not trade her for the world. My child has been seeing Dr. Purcell for the last 10yrs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Extremely experience

she's a great doctor with lots of experience however, the office could be updated and provide more space for clients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

best

Lovr love love her ver good personn she take good care of my kid. 1000000000%

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherill Purcell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Vatcharapan Umpaichitra

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.08 mi

    26
  • Dr. Margaret Golden

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Elliott Barish

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18