Dr. Sherilyn Willis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tyler, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wonderful Caring Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis is such a caring doctor with the best personality. Makes having my yearly woman's exam not so bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Dr. Willis is a very rare, caring Doctor.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis is such a caring doctor. During my annual visit with her last week, she detected an irregular heartbeat. She was very concerned and even contacted my family physician personally to set up an EKG as soon as I left her office. She asked that I call her after the EKG to let her know how I was. My only negative comment is the long wait before she comes in the room for your appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Willis just as much as my primary doctor, Dr. Layne. This is the best OB/GYN office I have ever used. Thanks to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My adult daughter (early 20's) has had female problems for 4+ years that has had to be monitored. We wold not go to anyone else! Dr. Willis is amazing, caring, spends time with us and treats us as if we were family as does her entire staff!! We moved 2 hours away but still drive to Tyler JUST to see her for appts! HIGHLY recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and time spent with me while I was pregnant. However, afterwards for the appt after as well as the annual later was hard to schedule since they have limited appointment slots for them. Called them the first of the year and got the annual in May.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sherilyn Willis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.