ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherman Stevenson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherman Stevenson?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Wonderful!

Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. Goes above and beyond for his patients. Wish all doctors were like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Stevenson

I have recently moved back to the Brunswick area after many years. I have been having issues with my ear since July. I went to my primary care physician who then referred me to Dr. Stevenson. When he came into the room, he had a smile on his face, and was interested in what was going on with me. He was very thorough in his examination. At the end of my visit, he explained that he would have to do blood work and an ultrasound of my throat to find out the cause of my illness. I am ready to go back and hopefully get this heartbeat out of my left ear.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Dr. Stevenson was very good with my 23 month old....in fact he is the only doctor that my child has let touch his ears because they a so sensitive...even when my child was running around in the exam room Dr. Steverson acted as if he did mind

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Brilliant & Affable Human Being

Dr S represents all the best in the practice of medicine - skill, technology, thoughtfulness, care, respect, wisdom, cooperation with and respect for other physicians, and the ability to listen listen listen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Mary Johnson

Dr Stevenson was so caring and professional that I wish he was my primary doctor. He listened to my complaint and asked questions about the reason for my visit and about my general health as well. Dr Stevenson discussed my condition is understandable terms and encouraged me to ask questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherman Stevenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

  • Dr. Karla Hansen

    Dr. Karla Hansen

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Joseph Bee

    Dr. Joseph Bee

    Otolaryngology

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Steven Andreoli

    Dr. Steven Andreoli

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    10