The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherrell Aston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

126 Ratings • 84 Comments

4.6
  • 106
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherrell Aston?

Showing 12 of 126 Ratings

Wonderful doctor -- excellent results

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I first saw Dr. Ashton 15 years ago and was very pleased with my mini face lift and upper eye lid surgery. I felt completely thrilled with the result and looked completely natural yet refreshed and more youthful. I visited him again five years later for surely to correct my sagging neck. The result was outstanding. He is an expert and has a wonderful bedside manner, is compassionate and gives the patient his full, undivided attention. His staff was also remarkably kind and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

amazing , from consultation , through surgery and aftercare. His staff was amazing as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

I had the best experience of my life in all aspects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

excellent service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Fantastic. A professional, passionate, wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

excellent i had a question and got a call back within 30 minutes on a saturday !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Really lovely man, professional, and talented!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2017

I had my 4 week check up, and my eyes look amazing,, Dr. Aston is truly a master at his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr.Aston is undeniably the best in his field .im over the moon and completely satisfied with my results and its only been 2 weeks. His staff is highly professional and friendly!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

The experience exceeded my expectations. A caring staff and expert surgeon. Dr Aston is the only cosmetic surgeon I would ever go to or recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

I would like to commend Dr. Aston and his incredible staff for their kindness and patience with me. He is an incredibly talented Doctor with hands and a heart that set me at ease, as well as back several years. I feel rejuvinated and natural and no one would suspect I had surgery. He cared enough to be interested for several months past the surgery to see how I felt and if I was satisfied with my results. What a difference he made in my image of myself. My sking is rejuvinated andmy eyes are wide open. I could not be happier. The nurses and reception desk were the nicest people to deal with. I am confident and happy to recommend him to whomever is on the fence about surgery and wiiling to answer any questions. He really is a perfectionist in the nicest way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

perfect nose

Posted on April 8th, 2017

made me feel like I was their only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherrell Aston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.