Dr. Sherrell Aston MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 64 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aston and his staff are wonderful, caring, and professional. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aston and his staff are awesome. It's day 3, post browlift surgery. I came in to Dr. Aston's office for my 1st post-op visit and, without exaggeration, you would never believe that I had browlift surgery 3 days ago. Day 1, post op, I actually looked great (minor swelling on forehead with no bruising). I felt so pretty that I even wore makeup! Day 2 post op, the minor swelling was a bit more pronounced because it was resolving downward (as is typical with any facial swelling) and I had a very slight bruise near my eye corner (but again, barely noticeable). Day 3, post op, I took public transportation to Dr. Aston's office, with no facial coverings or makeup. Not only was I amazed at my day 3 post-op look, I think Dr. Aston and staff were equally amazed. I anticipate that I will look even better when my stitches are removed in 4 more days. Kudos to Dr. Aston, his magical surgery, and his wonderful staff. They are the VERY BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aston is a wonderful doctor and so is his staff. My experiences with his practice both in the office and in the hospital have been excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Aston.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing. definitely would recommend. could not be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
The best Surgeon NYC has to offer!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been awhile since I had surgery and the results are fantastic! Each day I glance in the mirror, I look great and I feel even better. My confidence has increased dramatically and my quality of life has improved drastically. I wish I had done surgery earlier. I am very happy with the results and I highly recommend Dr. Aston and his professional staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Natural and refined results !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aston makes pretty faces even prettier!! Best nose and eye surgery , I could not be happier. He is an artist and his work is completely natural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
great doctor to see!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love the doctor! so great and sensitive to my feelings. He payed attention to my wants and needs, but made sure to work his magic. I also love the staff. One staff member made me feel a little uncomfortable for asking too many questions. But all in all, every staff member is great to talk with and he is one of the best doctors to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Aston. He was patient and answered all of my questions in detail. I am very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Aesthetic and technical master
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aston is not only an amazing doctor but also a wonderful person. His team is equally as fantastic. When you seek a surgeon, you have to feel comfortable with everyone you face from the office to the operating room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel extremely comfortable, harly any pain afterwards, healing well...Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aston is a genius!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. Really love the staff, organization and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sherrell Aston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Kari Colen

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stafford Broumand

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Kolker

25 years experience

4.4 of 5