Dr. Sherri Barr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Stow, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Listens to what you have to say along with own diagnosis. Helpful...easy mannerisms. not a typical rush in rush out dr. very likable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great family doctor! She actually listens and spends as much time as necessary to discuss and respond to my problem and concerns. Very helpful, caring and compassionate. I am usually able to get in and see her quickly. If she is unable to help me she refers me to a specialist that can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I've come across. She is thorough and kind. And she doesn't push medications. She has a great assistant. I wish she was in on Mondays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends time with the patient answering any questions. She seems to genuinely care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the greatest doctor I have seen in years that's why I have been with her for years will never change
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Exceptional service and care
I switched doctors after 9 years with previous doctor. Scheduling with Dr. Barr was easy and receptionist was very pleasant. My first visit I was greeted with a smile and professionalism. I waited in reception area about 7 minutes and Amy, Dr. Barr's assistant called my name with a smile and welcomed me. Amy was so pleasant and friendly and very professional. Dr. Barr entered room within minutes and was extremely nice, professional and concerned about my health. At first I felt guilty leaving my prior doctor but after this initial visit with Dr. Barr I wish I had switched earlier. Later that evening I received a phone call with my lab results and a friendly voice. I couldn't believe the wonderful customer service and how quickly they contacted me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barr is a wonderful doctor. I love her bedside manner and how she takes the time to listen to my problems. If you are looking for a doctor look no more she is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've encountered by far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy I found Dr. Barr....She is very caring and takes time to listen to your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
DR BARR ROCKS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she diagonist me perfectly she is a awesome doctor in streetsboro ohio
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sherri Barr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stow, OH.