The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherri Blackstone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherri Blackstone?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherri Blackstone?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

I love everything about Dr. Sherri Blackstone, my husband and I have been going to her for years. she is the best there is and we would not change to another Doctor. is a matter of face she is a 10 not a 5...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Preferred physician

Sherri pays great attention to detail. She spends a lot of time reviewing all aspects of care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Loved her!

Saw Dr. Blackstone for the first time. She is great! I was there a long time but it was worth it. She spent a lot of time with me and really listened to all the pieces of my medical history. She was understanding and informative. I really appreciate doctors who genuinely want to help you and she does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2012

Outstanding

I am in my 50s and have been to a lot of doctors over the years. Dr. Blackstone undoubtedly is the best I have ever encountered. Very friendly with a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

great doctor

Dr. Blackstone is absolutely wonderful. I am a patient and then brought my sister who has Downe's syndrome is afraid of doctors. Dr. Blackstone is amazing with her. I am grateful that my family doctor referred me to her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherri Blackstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colmar, PA.

  • Dr. Ram Jhingan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Colmar, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Traci Tupper

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Colmar, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Elihu Goren

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Colmar, PA 0 mi

    3.3
    (36)
    44