The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherri Blackstone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherri Blackstone?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

I love everything about Dr. Sherri Blackstone, my husband and I have been going to her for years. she is the best there is and we would not change to another Doctor. is a matter of face she is a 10 not a 5...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Preferred physician

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Sherri pays great attention to detail. She spends a lot of time reviewing all aspects of care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved her!

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Saw Dr. Blackstone for the first time. She is great! I was there a long time but it was worth it. She spent a lot of time with me and really listened to all the pieces of my medical history. She was understanding and informative. I really appreciate doctors who genuinely want to help you and she does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on December 7th, 2012

I am in my 50s and have been to a lot of doctors over the years. Dr. Blackstone undoubtedly is the best I have ever encountered. Very friendly with a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2011

Dr. Blackstone is absolutely wonderful. I am a patient and then brought my sister who has Downe's syndrome is afraid of doctors. Dr. Blackstone is amazing with her. I am grateful that my family doctor referred me to her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherri Blackstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colmar, PA.