ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherri Franklin Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherri Franklin?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Find your passion. This is not your field.

Dr. Franklin turned what was suppose to be one of the happiest moments in my life, into one of the most disappointing experiences giving birth to my f ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Worst Doctor Ever

Dr. Franklin was the on call doctor when I delivered my son and I wouldn't wish her upon my worst enemy. She has a terrible bed side manner, is not empathetic or caring AT ALL, is impatient, and appears to seriously hate her job. I cannot comment on specifics as I have formal complaints pending against her with various organizations. If I knew then what I know now, I would have either requested a different doctor or I would have delivered my son in the emergency room. She will never touch me, nor come near me or my son, again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Lucky to be alive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Sherri Franklin

What I love about going to this Dr. is her ease with each patient. She is informative and even if you don't agree with her she is fine with that. She told me that when the issue got bad enough to come see her. She makes the dreadfull experience almost enjoyable. she has a great bedside manner. I have told everyone about her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2008

No bedside manner

I just had a visit with Dr. Franklin, who I met for the first time. She didn't introduce herself and before she came in she was ready to leave. She didn't bother asking once if I had any questions and interrupted me during my questions with short unhelpful answers that didn't really provide me with guidance. I do not like her at at all. I am changing doctor's offices after this meeting!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2008

don't have her deliver

she doesn't give you enough time to discuss what is wrong, she doesn't make eye contact, and seems to always rush, sometimes she is friendly. she delivered my first with a c section and i had a lot of complications. she didn't even check on me afterwards. with my second child i made the mistake of staying in the same office. the day that my daughter was born i was at her office and i told her i am getting contractions, and while i was with her i got a few contractions, but she said its early , and that let me just go home and that she didn't see any contractions on there cheap small machine, but there was a nurse with me who told her that indeed i did contract and i was dilating. i went home and that same night i had my baby c section by a dr on call, thank God it wasn't franklin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherri Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. Marina Martinez

    Dr. Marina Martinez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Christine Cimo Hemphill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Jill Zackrisson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Midlothian, VA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7