Overall Review

4.8
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is more than a doctor to me, she is a force. She brings comfort, trust, excellence in medicine, and joy to all her patients. Yesterday I found out she is leaving her practice. I am so saddened. I do not feel I will ever find a doctor to replace her. She will be greatly missed, but never forgotten.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is absolutely amazing. Brilliant, compassionate, attentive, and gorgeous. I have never been so pleased. I feel very lucky to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!!!!!! Highly recommended! Absolutely the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is by far the best doctor that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Not only is she caring and kind, she is extremely knowledgable and thorough with all her exams and diagnoses. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Sandel by my wife. I was unsure if I would feel comfortable with a woman physician, but I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Sandel has a way of making even the most uncomfortable situations very relaxed. She takes time, is compassionate, and is very sharp. Would be hard to go to another doctor after switching to Dr. Sandel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is outstanding. She makes me feel relaxed, takes excellent care of me and is brillant. I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
bad
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superficial and no time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
A doctor for you.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is a ultimate professional with a caring personally. She takes the time to you to answer all of your questions and make you feel at ease. And, it is a good feeling to know that your medical needs are in goods hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is an amazing doctor and diagnostician. She diagnosed me after many could not and the recent diagnosis has changed my life. One work - phenomenal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandel is a great doctor. Very caring and generous with her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
So happy!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Sandel. She is the most caring, attentive, likable Doctor I have ever met. So many doctors just act as though you are just another person visiting and get you in and out. When I see Dr. Sandel I feel as if I am her only patient in her practice. She remembers everything you tell her and really talks and listens to you. Thank you Dr. Sandel for everything I have recommended you to so many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Dr. Sandel...the standard of excellence in medicine
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like so many others I have been around the block searching for a REAL doctor. Dr. Sandel stopped my searching within 15 minutes of our first meeting. Finally I have found a doctor that listens to and truly cares about her patients. She is brilliant and is always on top of the latest in her field. Dr. Sandel cannot be praised enough; there is no doctor that comes close. My only regret is not having found her sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sherri Sandel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Suhash Patel

8 years experience

1.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Armstrong

7 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Coplan

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor