The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherrie Hald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherrie Hald?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Can't Say Enough Great Things

I love Dr. Hald! She is so wonderful. She listens carefully, is extremely compassionate, and does everything she can to help. I love visiting her. How many Dr.s can you say that about...especially your gynecologist?!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I love Dr. Hald. When you go and see her she will sit with you and answer any questions you have. She will not let you leave feeling uncertain. She has helped me with all me medical needs and surgeries. I always recommend her to my friends, co-works and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Finding a new doctor

I have been see Sherrie patient for 7 years now and the new office she is in is not very understanding and rude. I think Sherries is too busy and her patients' are being pushed aside.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Great doctor! Good with young people

Dr. Hald did surgery on my then 15-year-old daughter. She was fabulous with my daughter, taking time to explain everything. I could not recommend her more highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherrie Hald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Randall Jack

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Stanton Allen

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Stacy Mellum

    Dr. Stacy Mellum

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    25