The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherrie Williamson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherrie Williamson?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherrie Williamson?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Professional

She's very practical and does a great job. I'm going back after several years to have her help me again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

she is a Dr. that seems to care, about your needs, and actually will listen and spend time with you

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Friendly and professional

Got appointment the next day (from doctor referral). Doctor and staff efficient and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Saw Dr. Williamson for the first time today. I was very impressed with her! She was prompt, pleasant, friendly, easy to talk with, answered my questions, very good bed side manner! The staff was great also. I accidentally checked the star for "Follows Up After Visit". I haven't done that with this dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Horrible bedside manners will not return to this dr again. Told me I had bad genes and I needed acutane.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

she is amazing!

She came and called me to the back herself. She was so nice. I was disfigured before i went in and i can thank her endlessly for giving me my face back. She was gentle, thorough, and precise and correct about everything. I highly recommend her. I have sent a friend there. I love her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Great Dermatologist

I came in with an awkward and uncomfortable situation. I get there and was greeted with attention, kindness, and more comfort than a fried chicken and macaroni dinner with a glass of Jack Daniels on the side. Great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherrie Williamson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Jennifer Roberts

    Dermatology

    Norman, OK 2.37 mi

    6
  • Dr. Thomas Urice

    Dr. Thomas Urice

    Dermatology

    Norman, OK 2.37 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    39
  • Dr. David Duncan

    Dr. David Duncan

    Dermatology

    Norman, OK 2.37 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    27