ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherry Sinclair Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherry Sinclair?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

No confidence in her nurse

Doctor Sinclair was ok enough, though the wait was way too long. Her nurse was so unprofessional. She talked baby talk the entire time, had to look labs up in a book (which I guess I should be glad she looked instead of screwing it up) then asked if I could "pee pee" instead of get a urine sample.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dr Sinclair is by far the best Doctor I have ever seen!! Her bedside manner is perfect, she spends plenty of time with you and really cares about her patients. I have been seeing her for two and a half years and have never had a bad visit. She does tend to run behind but it is worth it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Never felt rushed during appointments with her. She talks with leading comments to try to get the information she needs, to assess your status and concerns. Nurses have been polite and cordial. I have several Doctors who have said to me that they tend to run late, that's because they are dealing with a difficult situation, and that if I was in that same situation (and have been now several times) that I would want the same care from them. I think its all about how you approach things.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Takes forever to get an appointment. Front desk people are friendly, nurses are robots, and Dr. Sinclair seems to strain to make eye contact. Sure she's great, but not very warm.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherry Sinclair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Ana Ross

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (81)
    28
  • Dr. Walter Chmelewski

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Dabiruddin Humayun

    Dr. Dabiruddin Humayun

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    40