ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shervin Assassi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shervin Assassi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The best doctor I ever met

Posted on October 18th, 2017

I met doctor Assassi about 11 years ago, and from the first appointment I realized that he is a medical eminence, after a lot of questions, he was able to give me the right diagnostic, he is a rheumatologist and he found out that I had a liver problem, and thanks to him I started getting the care I needed from the liver doctor. Thanks doctor Assassi you are a life saver.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shervin Assassi

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Very caring. Listens to what you say and works with you. A wonderful doctor who saved my life!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2011

Dr. Assassi is a caring physician. He takes the time to listen to all of my questions and concerns. He replies to every question I have. He can explain things in a simple way that I would be able to understand and later explain to my family. He truly loves his patients and one can tell by the way he respects and cares for his patients. Dr. Assassi is very knowledgeable in his area of specialty. I was referred to his practice by another specialist that highly talked about Dr. Assassi. Thank you for all you have done for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shervin Assassi, a Super Rheumatologist

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr. Assassi in my opinion is wonderful. He is very concerned, caring, and he listens to whay you say. He is thorough when he asks questions - but most of all HE LISTENS!God blessed me when I was sent to Dr. Assassi, my old life is almost back!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Engineer long suffering from arthritis

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Dr. Assassi may be the most compassionate doctor I have had.He was very thorough in his evaluation; I have an unusual condition from which I suffered for many years. After careful assessment of my tests and attentive listening and observation of my symptoms, Dr, Assassi diagnosed my condition in less than 5 months and was able to prescribe medication that has relieved most of my symptoms.I would recommend Dr. Assassi to anyone - wife, children, best friends, and relatives included.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shervin Assassi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.