ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Shervin Dashti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Shervin Dashti?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Best Neurosurgeon Ever!!

Tells you exactly what is happening, what to expect and then he fixed it!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Care with the family in mind

My mother is a patient of Dr. Dashti. Two anurysms were found in her brain and it was an emergency situation. Dr. Dashti not only took care of my mother he made sure that our family was completely informed. My sister had a leaking anurysm and was taken to a different hospital. Unfortunately, she did not recieve the same level of care that we were accustomed to. My mother calls him a RockStar. I call him a God send.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Quickly reviewed my brain tumor and performed emergency treatment & surgery. Acute and thorough. He was very courteous. Has a great smile! I would recommend Dr Dashti to everyone that needed his expertise!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Dr. Dashti put me at ease immediately. He explained in great detail everything about my brain aneurysm. We went through treatment options, risks, and benefits. He showed me the videos of real patients that he has treated with surgery or coiling on his website (nnionline.com). This was very helpful in my understanding of brain aneurysms. As expected, my aneurysm coiling went perfectly and I went home the next morning. I couldn't be more happy. I feel like I have a new lease on life. Dr. Dashti is my hero.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Great!

Dr. Dashti put me at ease immediately. He explained in great detail everything about my brain aneurysm. We went through treatment options, risks, an ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

My brother had surgery for an aneurysm 20 years ago and unfortunately suffered a recurrence.We were horrified since the first surgery had been by opening his skull and a long recovery. Dr Dashti diagnosed a second aneurysym and offered repair thru coiling.We are thrilled with the noninvasive techinque which will involve a minimal amount of pain and recovery time as compared to past surgery.Dr.Dashti took extra time to explain condition as well as surgical plan in detail. His team if extremely proficient and equally as caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Shervin Dashti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • David Sun

    David Sun

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    14
  • Kimathi Doss

    Kimathi Doss

    Neurological Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (58)
    15
  • Dr. Todd Shanks

    Dr. Todd Shanks

    Neurological Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    10