ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherwin Attai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherwin Attai?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

I recently had my first appointment with Dr Attai. He listened and took the time to pay attention to what my symptoms were. He ordered tests and changed medicine right away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Life Changing

Amazing!!!!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Awesome dr saved my wife's life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Dr. Attai is a great doctor. He really helped my family get through difficult times when my uncle nearly lost his leg. He was able to put a stent and because of him he still has his leg! we are very blessed to be under his care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Dr Attai Is a fantastic doctor! He really helped me and my family

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Dr. Attai helped save my father's life and we are so grateful. Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Great Doc!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

He is a great and caring doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Dr Attai is fantastic! I feel very fortunate when he treated me for my heart attack. I was very quick and efficient and because of him I am able to see my grandkids.... God bless him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Great Doctor!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Very Good

He is very good at what he does. Very easy to get in touch with and responds very quickly to calls. His nurse is very compasionate and will answer a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherwin Attai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodway, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Shoultz

    Dr. Charles Shoultz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Woodway, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Maydee Rosario Reglero

    Dr. Maydee Rosario Reglero

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Woodway, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Shoultz

    Dr. Charles Shoultz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Woodway, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50