ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherwood Cantor Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherwood Cantor?


40 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Fantastic Care

Dr. Cantor is a person that truly cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Mr.

I suffer from severe PTSD from multiple tragic events in my life both as a civilian and a United States Marine. I've never found a physician that I could honestly say I felt %100 that he or she could identify with me and make one feel such a genuine care for his patients. Until he was referred to me by a friend. Dr. Cantor by far is the most sincere genuine doctor in his field iv yet to ever come across. An feel very privileged to have me under his care. He's helped me immensely and would refer him to anyone whom is seeking a great doctor. Thank you again Dr.Cantor for all your great advice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Lighting Consultant

I have known Dr. Carton for over ten years, he has been a life savior. I have been through many difficult times in my life Mentally and Physically and he always has been there for me and stil is. I have been Hopitalized for over 30 times and Dr. Cantor has always made sure that I knew he was by my side. Can not say enough good things about him. God Bless Dr. Cantor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

He's the best!!

I love Doctor Cantor. He is warm and caring and overall an excellent doctor. He is smart and ethical and takes his time with all of his patients. He has been helping me and 2 of my family members for years. I would more than recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

PERCEPTIVE AND NON-JUDGEMENTAL

I think of Dr. Cantor as a psychiatrists psychiatrist-he is the one other psychiatrists consult when they want an opinion from a colleague with extensive experience as well as profound insight into human beings and the way they work.Two people in my family see him regularly-they find him to be perceptive and non-judgemental.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherwood Cantor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmetto Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Henry Storper

    Dr. Henry Storper

    Psychiatry

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0 mi

    3.1
    (78)
    44
  • Dr. Juan Pagan

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Daniel Mandri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Palmetto Bay, FL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38