ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheryl De La Motta-Murray Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheryl De La Motta-Murray?


33 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Murray for 18+years I have always recommended her as I am a satisfied patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Exceptional! She is gracious and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2015

staff

The office staff I think is very unhelpful and inconsiderate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Professional Dr. Has Treated 3 Generations of my Family.

I took my 14 year old daughter there to see Dr. Murray for a health checkup. She was very sweet, thorough and took the time to consult with my daughter, giving her tips about healthy living and proper exercise. Dr. Murray now sees 3 generations of family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Compassionate Dr.

Dr. Murray is the best Dr. I have ever come in contact with. She is a great listener, very compassionate, soft spoken, it is as if she feels your pain. I will follow her where ever she goes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Patient

Dr. De La Motta-Murray has been my physician for many years. She is very kind, considerate and caring. I have great confidence in her medical care and would highly recommend her as a physician. Her office staff is excellent, efficient and very organized.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

One of few doctors I've come to rely on.

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Murray for about 10 years now. Her visits are very thorough and her bedside manner unequaled. Having had so many bad experiences with various doctors in the past, I have come to appreciate what a gem I have found in Dr. Murray. She is a wonderful and knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Dr. DeLaMotta-Murray

Dr. DeLaMotta-Murray is a wonderful caring Doctor, she is always kind,caring and listens to what you have to say. I am so happy to have her for my Doctor. She also has a very fine staff. Dr. Murray is very compassionate , I think she is tops.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2012

She has been my Dr for the past 4 years however the last 7 times I needed to get in to be seen I was informed it would be about a week for them to schedule me in. They actually were recommending other Dr offices since it has happened to me soo many times.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Dr. Murray

I love Dr. Murray. She has been my family's primary care physician for many years, and we will go to no-one else. Hr diagnosis is on point always. Her courtesy, caring, consideration, compassion, and overall bedside is matchless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 26th, 2011

After talking to the office I switched my entire family to this practice as our PCP. The first time I had a real problem and needed to get an appointment, I called and was told that because I was new, I would have to be fit into a "New Patient Appointment", whih would take a little over 2 weeks. When I reiterated that I was having a problem that needed to be addressed, I was told to go to the ER. Once my appointment date did roll around, I was 2 and a half minutes late, and I was told to go home my appointment was cancelled. This is just the highlight of my horrible experience with this doctor's office staff, but clearly she supports this behavior because after calling and speaking with her office manager, I never heard back from the doctor herself. I now need to go back to the search for a new family physician, and I will have to wait for another 30 days to have my insurance make company make the change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Dr. Murray is the most compassionate doctor that I have every had, and I have seen many doctors because I have several chronic illnesses of which I have seen may physicians. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheryl De La Motta-Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shahid Rafique

    Dr. Shahid Rafique

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.63 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Sinnathurai Vasanthakumar

    Internal Medicine, Legal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    28