ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherylann Wade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherylann Wade?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Takes her time with you.

Posted on January 26th, 2016

The wait is a little bad but she is a great Dr. and I feel she is worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no longer in business

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

did not have a good experience, did not listen to my concerns, said it was nothing to worry about, even though I have a strong family history of cancer. Her office has suddenly closed and am not really surprised. Hope she learns to listen to patients a little more where ever she went.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No faith in this doc

Posted on December 5th, 2011

Went to this doc one time for GYN exam. She was side tracked and uninvolved. She did a pap smear, and the results came back problematic... but she said not to worry about it, happens "a lot" (???) and said just to get another pap next year. Now I am having post menopausal bleeding and thinking this doctor was too flippant about MY health. Time to find another doc.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Poor bedside manner, zero follow-up. Went to second appointment and she had left the office over the weekend, suddenly, and I had to hunt her down. Test results were never given to me, nor sent to my family physician. Response to medical issue was "deal with it".

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2009

The staff is completely unprofessional. At first, I thought this was a quality doctor, but I was deeply dissapointed when they didn't follow up with me in a professional and timely manner.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Un Professional

Posted on November 13th, 2009

I went to this doctor a 1 1/2 yrs ago complaining of pelvis pain and she ordered a Ultrasound & Blood & Pap, I did all the test and when came time to get results I was told constantly she hadnt even looked at the results and to see here would take up to 2 month wait. then I finally bothered the office staff who stated everything was fine on test, we now I have had the same problem & come to find out I have had a tumor on my uterus and a cyst on an ovary this entire time and was not told by dr wade. I donot reccommend this doctor at all.she is very arrogant when speaking to you,spends no time at all, never returns your calls and never does follow up checks with you. THe staff is unpfofessional, argumentive and make you feel like you are bothering them when you are asking to be seen. She should not be in buisness anymore.Shelly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please look elsewhere

Posted on October 16th, 2009

I would not go to this physician again. I was looking for an Ob/gyn after moving up to the high desert and she was the first that I went to. She pushes personal agendas and holds medical beliefs that are no longer true. Came in for an annual exam and her and her staff didn't even have me change out of my clothes, and charged my insurance fully. Please look elsewhere if you want quality care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible..

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

My husband and i have been trying to concieve so i went to see dr. wade. i got blood tests done and have been waiting for results. it's been a month and i decided to call and see what's going on. first of all, they moved and didn't let me know. so i called the new number and asked about my results. they told me dr. wade hasn't even looked at my results, and that i need to call back next week. what if something were wrong with me?! im livid, and i would suggest a different doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

customer satisfaction

Posted on March 5th, 2009

i would highly recommend finding another ob/gyn to see this doctor is lazy, arrogant, egotistical, and above all self centered. my pregnant wife and i have visited her 3 times in the last 3 weeks and waited to be seen a total of 7 hours to be seen after the time of our appointment, if was not so close to our due date we would have walked out and picketed in front of the office. once again i highly recommend finding another physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherylann Wade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.