ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheyla Hopkins Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheyla Hopkins?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Amazing Doctor!!!

My whole family goes to Dr. Hopkins and are very pleased with her. She has been the only Dr to get my Diabetes under control. She is very pro-active and thorough with her work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Doctor seems adequate. Problems with the office. On two occasions, someone failed to place an order with my pharmacy for my prescriptions, and on one of those occasions, I actually ended up having to take time off work to physically get the prescriptions and take them to the drug store. I likely will be locating a new doctor, not necessarily because of Dr. Hopkins, but because of the office staff. I also had difficulty getting an appointment until their system for appointments was explained to me. The office "procedures" and ineffectiveness just make dealing with that office too difficult.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

She is very thorough. She listens to everything I had to say. She very caring. I never felt rushed out of the exam room. She made sure every base was covered. I'm very comfortable having her as my doctor and would refer her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr Hopkins is a very caring professional doctor. She takes time with you and really cares about her patients. She has a wonderful bedside manner. If she orders test for you it is to make sure she knows what is going on with you for your benefit. I recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Good basic primary care, but tends to send patients for too many expensive unnecessary tests.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheyla Hopkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plant City, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Barrington Lynch

    Dr. Barrington Lynch

    Internal Medicine

    Plant City, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Vita Saranga-Perry

    Dr. Vita Saranga-Perry

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Plant City, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    7