Dr. Shikha Goyal MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine White Plains, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for an injury and was treated as expected. Dr. Goyal was very professional and provided good treatment. I'd recommend her for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
excellent services
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had gone to dr shikha goyal for an urgent consult , i was on an edge due to my problem but the doctor was so helpful in relieving my problem , n erasing all the doubts and stress . the promptness of the centre and loving and courteous nature of the staff was excellent , I would definitely recommend this centre and especially dr shikha to one and all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goyal was able to accurately diagnose my condition. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goyal was able to take care of my illness. Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Not remembering her patient has diabetes + ignoring a serious health issue due to insurance company problems
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She refused to discuss a very serious health issue because of problems with the insurance company. Basically, zero ethics. We were even willing to pay out of pocket, but she preferred to just ignore us. Even worse, she was a family doctor for over a year but couldn't remember her patient has diabetes (and of course did not bother to read the file). Terrible experience when in serious need despite a very pleasant first experience when she felt comfortable about being paid on time by the insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
sick visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I came here to get some help but did not receive the care I needed. I spoke to the Doctor about some problems, and she did not seem to know what was wrong with me she told me she doesn't know what to do, and see a primary care physician gave me a prescription that I asked for, and dated it two days earlier, and told me to get medication that was recalled in 2010. Not the Doctor for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Goyal taking care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goyal is wonderful. She has excellent bedside manner. Office staff is friendly.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shikha Goyal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.