ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shikha Goyal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shikha Goyal?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Went for an injury and was treated as expected. Dr. Goyal was very professional and provided good treatment. I'd recommend her for sure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent services

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

i had gone to dr shikha goyal for an urgent consult , i was on an edge due to my problem but the doctor was so helpful in relieving my problem , n erasing all the doubts and stress . the promptness of the centre and loving and courteous nature of the staff was excellent , I would definitely recommend this centre and especially dr shikha to one and all

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Dr. Goyal was able to accurately diagnose my condition. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Goyal was able to take care of my illness. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not remembering her patient has diabetes + ignoring a serious health issue due to insurance company problems

Posted on January 5th, 2015

She refused to discuss a very serious health issue because of problems with the insurance company. Basically, zero ethics. We were even willing to pay out of pocket, but she preferred to just ignore us. Even worse, she was a family doctor for over a year but couldn't remember her patient has diabetes (and of course did not bother to read the file). Terrible experience when in serious need despite a very pleasant first experience when she felt comfortable about being paid on time by the insurance company.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sick visit

Posted on October 30th, 2014

I came here to get some help but did not receive the care I needed. I spoke to the Doctor about some problems, and she did not seem to know what was wrong with me she told me she doesn't know what to do, and see a primary care physician gave me a prescription that I asked for, and dated it two days earlier, and told me to get medication that was recalled in 2010. Not the Doctor for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2013

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Goyal taking care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

Dr. Goyal is wonderful. She has excellent bedside manner. Office staff is friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shikha Goyal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.