ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shiloh Smajstrla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shiloh Smajstrla?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Not helpful.

I have had my thyroid partially removed. This Dr isn't willing to listen and insists that things are "normal" and is quick to dismiss concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

She's awesome!!

I called the office for an emergency appt and they got me in within a few hours with Dr. Smajastrla. She was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. And she also took her time and I didn't feel rushed at all. I told my husband that I def wanted to see this dr more throughout the rest of my pregnancy and he agreed. I would also like to add that she called me the next afternoon to check on me and give me my lab results.. She is the only dr I've ever known to do that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Not a OB/GYN for serious health concerns

I wouldn't recommend this doctor if you are having serious reproductive health concerns. i found her pleasant and professional but you really have to dig or prod the doctor so much to get the information needed. I am not sure of her diagnosis.Currently I am seeking out another OB/GYN to look into my health concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

This doctor was as cold as ice when I went to see her for endometriosis. She made me feel like a drug addict looking to score pain killers, when all I was looking for were answers, and possibly a bit of sympathy/understanding. Worst experience with a doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shiloh Smajstrla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Donald Whiteside

    Dr. Donald Whiteside

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Glen Powell II

    Dr. Glen Powell II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. Boyd Parks

    Dr. Boyd Parks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    34