ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shireen Guide Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shireen Guide?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I struck gold when I found Dr. Guide. Friendly staff Maria Misty. Appointment on time. Good doctor good diagnosis good experience good future guidance. I have already recommended Dr Guide to my friends and relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Guide has been 100% positive. She sets me at ease each time I've had skin issues that needed attention. She is compassionate & caring and has a way of helping me feel okay even when she sees I am embarrassed.. She explains everything to me, and answers all of my questions. I am usually smiling and even laughing by the time I leave! Such a blessing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Always have to wait more than an hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Very professional and helpful staff- Dr Guide is an excellent dermatologist that has helped my whole family with different issues from acne to skin damaged issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office!

Posted on June 6th, 2014

I finally found a great dermo I can refer my friends and family to with 2 locations. Dr Guide is extremely detailed and Annette is amazing!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skin cancer screening

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

I went to Dr. Guide and she did a full skin cancer screening on me and was very thorough...I was soo impressed, she didn't rush me and didn't try to sell me botox...although she is so careful, I would definitely go to her if I wanted to do any cosmetics because I know she will take her time and do a good job. She's really up to date with all current treatments and is so good at explaining the medical stuff in simple terms.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Dr. Guide was probably the easiest doctor I've ever worked with! After two very disappointing attempts at seeing other dermatologists, I was referred to Dr. Guide. Upon meeting her, I was surprised to hear about her experience since she looked so young (and even more surprised to hear she was 40 with 3 kids!!!). Within minutes it was evident she was well seasoned. I really felt as though she was more interested in helping address my concerns than to try to push unnecessary products on me. Needless to say, I'm now a loyal patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Dr. Guide will never rush you

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr. Guide spent over 45 minutes with me 2 times. She thoroughly explained all the possibilities with issues with my daughter. Her "process" is unlike any other I've ever experienced with any other doctor and I mean that in the best possible way. She's very verbal and while she may speak a little over your head, bring a pad of paper or be prepared to type in your phone. This, to me was much better than the "I don't know" I was getting from other doctors for the previous 18 months. While the office wait is a bit annoying, the staff, nurses and Dr. Guide more than make the wait worth your while. She communicates with other colleagues, trying to find the most accurate diagnosis. She calls as soon as lab results come in and explains in detail the results. If I could have her for a primary care physician, I would. I can't say enough good things about her!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shireen Guide is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.