ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirish Gadgeel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirish Gadgeel?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirish Gadgeel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

dr. Gadgell is a caring and compassionate doctor. He spends time and answers every question you have. I personally would go nowhere else for treatment for my lung cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

AWESOME DOCTOR

Dr. Gadgeel really cares . He goes up and beyond with always knowing what his next step of treatment is. He makes sure I understand my treatment. He treats me as a person not just a patient or a number on a chart. He calms my fears as I await tests results etc. He also cares about my family too, as we are all on this journey together. I have been in his care for 3 years and I would recommend him to anyone. He never rushes me at my appointments, he always makes me feel as I'm his only patient of the day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor. Highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

I had no doubt after my consultation that Dr. Gadgeel was the right doc for me. I have much respect for him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Excellent Doctor

I can't say enough about Dr. Gadgeel..he is such a caring, compassionate doctor and is very honest and up front. He will do anything to help anyone. He did more for my family member than anyone else involved in my loved ones care at any of the 3 facilities we were at. God bless you Dr. Gadgeel.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

We had Dr. Gadgeel for a second opinion and were very, very impressed with him on all avenues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirish Gadgeel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Lawrence Lum

    Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Patricia Lorusso

    Dr. Patricia Lorusso

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. David Debono

    Dr. David Debono

    Hematology and Oncology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27