ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirley Hartman Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirley Hartman?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Awesome Doctor

I have been a client of Dr. Hartman's for over 10 years. She is caring, compassionate and really is Awesome..She really cares about people and trying to help them

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Do yourself a favor;Seek Dr. Hartman.

Nothing but exception care and expertise delivered with compassion. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

very lyme literate

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Highly Recommend!

Recommended to me by someone she's helped. Very thorough. Knows a lot and really listens. I actually left the office feeling better than when I went in - and you can't say that about most doctors. She's great! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Love the Dr but a bit annoyed

Dr. Hartman is very caring. Rocky is great. Linda is rude. They are having a lot of price increases and policy changes which is sad. I feel,like this started out being a great Office but I'm not crazy about the changes:( Dr Hartman does spend a lot of time with you and I really do like her so I will give the office another shot. But I'm one foot out the door.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

BEST Doctor I ever had!

its been a few years and many doctors.. i will say she was the best by far i ever had. i moved away from Jacksonville..and there has'nt been one in 100 who even come close. i have come to detest doctors and the whole system. just when i need them most. yes..the help..yes. the ten million questions. on paper..then again to a total stranger nurse again..then on the next visit all over again to a computer..its like a tattle tale system..no one should know all your bix.. credit cards..social security numbers .. height weight .. all for usually nothing.. no healing..shirley hartman heals. ive been to ten doctors over a rash..its like monkey in the middle.. costly expensive exasperating..and i have insurance. but its all outta pocket anyway..cux that never kicks in.. shirley satisfies. period.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

couldn't get past the rude office staff

it's hard enough to be dealing with a serious health issue not to have to also deal with rude and unhelpful office staff. I couldn't even get help with finding other physicians since I couldn't get in to this clinic. It's unlikely I will attempt to see this doctor again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Wonderful caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Very Compassionate

The most compassionate and caring doctor I've seen in my 7 year quest for diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirley Hartman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Nosshey Hanna

    Dr. Nosshey Hanna

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Jacksonville, FL 0.44 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    43
  • Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.60 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    22
  • Dr. Wissam Shaya

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.67 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    12