Dr. Shirley Hartman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a client of Dr. Hartman's for over 10 years. She is caring, compassionate and really is Awesome..She really cares about people and trying to help them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Do yourself a favor;Seek Dr. Hartman.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but exception care and expertise delivered with compassion. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
very lyme literate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommended to me by someone she's helped. Very thorough. Knows a lot and really listens. I actually left the office feeling better than when I went in - and you can't say that about most doctors. She's great! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Love the Dr but a bit annoyed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartman is very caring. Rocky is great. Linda is rude. They are having a lot of price increases and policy changes which is sad. I feel,like this started out being a great Office but I'm not crazy about the changes:( Dr Hartman does spend a lot of time with you and I really do like her so I will give the office another shot. But I'm one foot out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
BEST Doctor I ever had!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
its been a few years and many doctors.. i will say she was the best by far i ever had. i moved away from Jacksonville..and there has'nt been one in 100 who even come close. i have come to detest doctors and the whole system. just when i need them most. yes..the help..yes. the ten million questions. on paper..then again to a total stranger nurse again..then on the next visit all over again to a computer..its like a tattle tale system..no one should know all your bix.. credit cards..social security numbers .. height weight .. all for usually nothing.. no healing..shirley hartman heals. ive been to ten doctors over a rash..its like monkey in the middle.. costly expensive exasperating..and i have insurance. but its all outta pocket anyway..cux that never kicks in.. shirley satisfies. period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
couldn't get past the rude office staff
it's hard enough to be dealing with a serious health issue not to have to also deal with rude and unhelpful office staff. I couldn't even get help with finding other physicians since I couldn't get in to this clinic. It's unlikely I will attempt to see this doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor.

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
Very Compassionate
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate and caring doctor I've seen in my 7 year quest for diagnosis.

4.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shirley Hartman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.