ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirley Jean-Baptiste Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirley Jean-Baptiste?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirley Jean-Baptiste?

Ratings and Reviews

68 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 68 Ratings with 20 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

If you are looking for a Dr. with good bed side manner, she is NOT for you! Does not take the time to listen at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Felt a very creepy vibe from her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Bad choice Dr.

She is an obnoxious self centered ----- and does not take the time to listen to the patient about previous problem areas. I would not even recommend seeing her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Rude srtogant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Doctor not staff

Her diagnois of my problem could not have been further from the truth??

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

very happy with service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

deserves no stars

terrible doctor. repeatedly interrupts. likes to hear herself speak. wouldn't recommend and certainly won't be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

SNOB

Do not waste your time going to see this doctor.this doctor is a snob she is extremely unprofessional I wouldn't recommend her to my worst enemy!!! This doctor definitely needs to find a new profession to go into which she does not have to deal with any type of patients!!! Snatch her medical license

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Great!

I have been seeing Dr Shirley for several years now. I am no stranger to the world of dermatologists as I have seen a dozen or more in my lifetime. Dr Shirley is by far the best derm I have seen, period. She takes the time to address your questions and discuss causes, treatments, etc and never acts as if she is a rush. I have since moved about an hour away from her office and still make the trip back to see her since no one else I have seen compares.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

I liked Dr. Baptiste. She seemed knowledgeable and caring. I was nervous and she put me at ease. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Baptiste and her staff. They were very courteous and efficient. I felt Dr. Baptiste was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirley Jean-Baptiste is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

  • Dr. John Fox

    Dermatology

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    6
  • Dr. Francis Tobin III

    Dermatology

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (62)
    13
  • Dr. Cheuk Yung

    Dermatology

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    40