ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirley Pritchett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirley Pritchett?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Dr Pritchett and nurse Francie :

A better Dr/nurse combo cannot be found. Dr Pritchett and nurse Francie solved my medical delimna with one phone call and it wasn't a gynecological problem. Amazing. I have depended on Dr Pritchett and staff for decades and they just get better. I travel 3 hours to continue seeing them now. I only wish I had given a review ages ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Dr. Pritchett always takes the time to answer questions and explain everything. The only time I have to wait very long for my appointment is when she is on call for labor and delivery. I don't mind waiting because she is such a great provider!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

I have been seeing this doctor for 12 years. From routine visits to surgeries and high risk pregnancies, I feel that she is the most thorough in her profession. She spends time even telling you about studies and statistics I was referred at one point to a perinatologist and I felt like Dr. Pritchett and her staff had educated me more than the high risk specialists could have. She is extremely cautious and has even been accused of being a little OCD because she is so thorough. I think that is a pretty good thing to be accused of when it comes to women's health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Exceptional

Dr. Pritchett was my OB for my second child and I loved her!!! She is very professional and spends lots of time with you answering all your questions. She also did my Hysterectomy and I was very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Office is not clean. Doctor does not make eye contact. Doctor "talks down" to patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Excellent OB/Gyn
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirley Pritchett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Frederick Carrington ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Frederick Carrington

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. Carolyn Moyers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Margaret Mcelroy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9