ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirley Rheinfelder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirley Rheinfelder?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

DR. SHIRLEY IS THE BENCHMARK OF QUALITY MEDICAL CARE!

Dr. Shirley Rheinfelder was recommended by my sister. It just took one visit to know that was MY DOCTOR! She is knowledgeable and professional but above all...she is compassionate and honest. Dr. Shirley is OUR DOCTOR...mine, my sisters and my mom...and we would not trust our MOM to just anyone! Thank you Dr. Shirley!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Good Choice

She really listens to her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Very thorough examination, very caring. Only problem was that I had made an appointment with her, arrived on time and was told that I didn't have an appointment, that I had never made one. The girl was rude. I showed her my appointment card, she didn't even apologize, but told me I needed to make another appointment, and I had to wait another 2-3 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

I have been seeing this doctor for a couple years and she makes me feel so at ease and takes time to answer any questions I have, Really appreciate a doctor like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Greed!!!

The worst Doctor I've ever had in my 56 years on this earth. All they care about is money. I became very very ill and could not drive all the way to the office (I barely made it to urgent care). When I asked this doctor of 3 years to cover me she said " when you go to the grocery store you don't expect free groceries do you"? Really?? Shame on you and your staff for being non-caring, cold hearted greedy people! I will never go back EVER!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

mother & grandmother

This doctor has been providing monthly checks to my 30 year old daughter for the past 9 years why you ask? Well that's a great question I've explained to Dr. rheinfelder that my daughter is a drug addict and her monthy checks are being used to buy the drugs my daughter uses. However Dr. R he infielder has yet to stop sending my daughter money last month it was $700.00 dollars. Now tell me what kind of doctor supplies cash to a drug addict? My daughter needs help after fleeing the state of VT once the hospital figured out she was pill shopping! Dr. Shirley Rheinfelder I'm begging you to stop giving money to my daughter she needs help not money!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Caring doctor

Dr. Rheinfeldner is a very caring doctor. She will sit and listen to how you feel. Also she is very competent and orders tests only when they are necessary and takes her time to go over them. I would highly recommend her. Her diagnosis was right on the button.

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

She is a very compassionate doctor. She took the time to explain my lab results and was very gentle during my pap exam. You don't have a long wa ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirley Rheinfelder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott Valley, AZ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Waara

    Family Medicine

    Prescott Valley, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Dan Morris

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Prescott Valley, AZ 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Candace Reid

    Family Medicine

    Prescott Valley, AZ 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    19