The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shirolyn Moffett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shirolyn Moffett?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Love this woman; not so much the support staff. She is excellent, but it is my understanding that she is now retired. Also, women's medicine, not family medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Miss Kathy

Hands down, the best Doctor I've ever had or met in my life. She has saved my life through her quality time and concern she shared with me. You will be spoiled for the rest of your life and no other medical experience will compare to the level of care and compassion that Dr. Moffett gives to her patients. Look no further, this is as good as it gets.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Great Dr.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Moffett. She is by far the best physician I have ever dealt with. The only negative is that her office is far from me and I have to make a 2 hour drive to see her, but it's worth it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Dr. Moffett is as concerned with preventing future problems as she is with "fixing what's broke." She is extremely knowledgable and truly cares.She's one of a kind and the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2008

Concern for patient always first

Dr. Moffett gave me the best physical I have ever had. She is very thorough but patient. She answered all questions in depth and made reasonable recommendations for follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shirolyn Moffett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, AR.

  • Dr. Stacy Armstrong

    Dr. Stacy Armstrong

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 1.06 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Victor Armstrong

    Dr. Victor Armstrong

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 1.06 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Shannon Brownfield

    Dr. Shannon Brownfield

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 1.10 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    16