Overall Review

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Compassionate and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family really appreciated how she took care of my ailing parent that unfortunately passed over . She was very compassionate and knowledgeable and explained things clearly and took time to talk to us . Their practice is very accessible, returns calls promptly and we really Appreciated the continuity of care during hospitalization as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and thorough....with good bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
conscientious and caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
:She was very caring and supportive when my mom was diagnosed with terminal cancer. Helped us to transition mom to hospice and was there with us every step of the way until mom passed away and even thereafter .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the fact that Dr Hubli is so prompt although there could be wait time when they are very busy .She also took care of me while I was in the hospital . I did not have to see a hospitalist like my husband had to as his doctor would not come see him in the hospital. I am switching my husbnad to her as well .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family loves Dr.Hubli. She is very prompt in getting back and listens to our concerns . Bless her heart for taking such good care of our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have multiple complex health issues for which I was admitted to the ICU for a week. She did a great job taking care of me and kept my family in the loop.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She told me bulging disc are normal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor and always cares of others and me also . Her smile brightens every ones day !! 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and very caring doc !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
I LOVE her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was great. Listened to me for a long time.She even talked with me as a therapist would. She really cared about me. Gave me the right meds.. Was really prompt with the referrals. I can't wait until my next appointment with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
She's dangerous
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she changes medication with no knowledge of the patient history, determines by her OWN standard what her colleagues patients need. She's a quack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Long Wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hubli is great! She was able to guide me through my health problem and was very instrumental in helping control my issue. She was very thorough and explained what I needed to do to accomplish my goal. She was able to prescribe the correct medications the first time. To see her is another issue, I visited around 4 times now and I waited at least an hour to be seen by her. This last appointment, I had to leave and reschedule because I was waiting for an hour and half. I've gone on a Monday, Wednesday, and two Thursdays and all have endured a long wait time. Dr Hubli is great but I suggest giving more than two hours of free time to come see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shital Hubli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tracy, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Ian Pulliam

23 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harpreet Grewal

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mahesh Sehgal

36 years experience

5.0 of 5