ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shital Hubli Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shital Hubli?


36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Compassionate and knowledgeable

Our family really appreciated how she took care of my ailing parent that unfortunately passed over . She was very compassionate and knowledgeable and explained things clearly and took time to talk to us . Their practice is very accessible, returns calls promptly and we really Appreciated the continuity of care during hospitalization as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Very compassionate and thorough....with good bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

conscientious and caring physician

:She was very caring and supportive when my mom was diagnosed with terminal cancer. Helped us to transition mom to hospice and was there with us every step of the way until mom passed away and even thereafter .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Good Doctor

I like the fact that Dr Hubli is so prompt although there could be wait time when they are very busy .She also took care of me while I was in the hospital . I did not have to see a hospitalist like my husband had to as his doctor would not come see him in the hospital. I am switching my husbnad to her as well .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

great doctor

Our family loves Dr.Hubli. She is very prompt in getting back and listens to our concerns . Bless her heart for taking such good care of our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and helpful

I have multiple complex health issues for which I was admitted to the ICU for a week. She did a great job taking care of me and kept my family in the loop.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

She told me bulging disc are normal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor and always cares of others and me also . Her smile brightens every ones day !! 😊

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Great and very caring doc !

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

I LOVE her!

She was great. Listened to me for a long time.She even talked with me as a therapist would. She really cared about me. Gave me the right meds.. Was really prompt with the referrals. I can't wait until my next appointment with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

She's dangerous

she changes medication with no knowledge of the patient history, determines by her OWN standard what her colleagues patients need. She's a quack!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Long Wait time

Dr Hubli is great! She was able to guide me through my health problem and was very instrumental in helping control my issue. She was very thorough and explained what I needed to do to accomplish my goal. She was able to prescribe the correct medications the first time. To see her is another issue, I visited around 4 times now and I waited at least an hour to be seen by her. This last appointment, I had to leave and reschedule because I was waiting for an hour and half. I've gone on a Monday, Wednesday, and two Thursdays and all have endured a long wait time. Dr Hubli is great but I suggest giving more than two hours of free time to come see her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shital Hubli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tracy, CA.

  • Dr. Jagdish Patel

    Adult Care, Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tracy, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Ian Pulliam

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Tracy, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Venkataramana Adapa

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tracy, CA 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    20