Dr. Shivajee Nallamothu DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes great care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Highly qualified and a very caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nallamothu goes above and beyond when it comes to care and service. He helped me with my shoulder and my daughter with her back. I highly recommend him for all your orthopedic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nallamothu was great to work with and I am happy to say he provided terrific care for my son. We have unfortunately had numerous sports related injuries that needed to be treated in the last couple of years. I am so grateful that we have been able to go to Dr. Nallamothu to help us through these injuries. Dr. Nallamothu helped my son through a very stressful time, when an injury made his football season come to an abrupt end. He treated us with the utmost care and guidance to get him back to his high school sports as soon as physically possible. He helped us feel confident of how to deal with his injury and his rehab. His staff was very helpful, available, and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Nallamothu and his staff with absolutely no hesitation. When going through a medical emergency it is great to have a doctor who you feel completely confident of. Dr. Nallamothu treats you with that feeling of confidence and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows his stuff. Professional. Competent. Follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Great Orthopedic Doctor.... I wouldn't go anywhere else..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nallamothu immediately knew what issues I had with my feet once he examined them. Dr. Nallamothu gave me options and today I am currently pain free without surgery. Dr. Nallamothu is easy to talk to and listens carefully to the patient. I have already recommended Dr. Nallamothu to family and friends and they have all been very happy with their results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor. I feel much better after seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Absolutely the best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best around! Extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and most importantly the best at what he does. My son first went to him when he broke his collarbone while downhill skiing. He took the time to explain everything to him and make sure that my son understood exactly what he seeing on his x-ray. His bedside manner is fantastic and he truly is the best in the field. We have referred quite a few friends to him for many different reasons and they are all equally as happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Great advice and treatment!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nallamothu has always been timely and accurate with his care and diagnosis. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been seeing Dr. Nallamothu for many years. He has always been available when we need to see him which usually is an emergency situation. From broken and sprained bones to spinal stenosis to frozen shoulders he's help get us all back to perfect health. He's very knowledgable and friendly. Great personality and has a wonderful staff. Wouldn't go to anyone else for our orthopedic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely loved him! Excellent care and prompt wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Received excellent care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone from Dr. Nallamothu to the staff are very courteous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shivajee Nallamothu, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Mykola Bartkiw

11 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Lis Jr

17 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Bartholomew

23 years experience

4.5 of 5