The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shivajee Nallamothu Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shivajee Nallamothu?


21 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Surgery was a great success. Better than my other four.

Made sure I had all my questions asked and answered. Felt like I was getting the service and information I needed to be prepared.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Excellent Surgeon

Takes great care of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Highly qualified and a very caring doctor

Dr. Nallamothu goes above and beyond when it comes to care and service. He helped me with my shoulder and my daughter with her back. I highly recommend him for all your orthopedic needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Nallamothu was great to work with and I am happy to say he provided terrific care for my son. We have unfortunately had numerous sports related injuries that needed to be treated in the last couple of years. I am so grateful that we have been able to go to Dr. Nallamothu to help us through these injuries. Dr. Nallamothu helped my son through a very stressful time, when an injury made his football season come to an abrupt end. He treated us with the utmost care and guidance to get him back to his high school sports as soon as physically possible. He helped us feel confident of how to deal with his injury and his rehab. His staff was very helpful, available, and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Nallamothu and his staff with absolutely no hesitation. When going through a medical emergency it is great to have a doctor who you feel completely confident of. Dr. Nallamothu treats you with that feeling of confidence and care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Knows his stuff. Professional. Competent. Follows up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Great Orthopedic Doctor.... I wouldn't go anywhere else..

Dr. Nallamothu immediately knew what issues I had with my feet once he examined them. Dr. Nallamothu gave me options and today I am currently pain free without surgery. Dr. Nallamothu is easy to talk to and listens carefully to the patient. I have already recommended Dr. Nallamothu to family and friends and they have all been very happy with their results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

He's a great doctor. I feel much better after seeing him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Absolutely the best.

Absolutely the best around! Extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and most importantly the best at what he does. My son first went to him when he broke his collarbone while downhill skiing. He took the time to explain everything to him and make sure that my son understood exactly what he seeing on his x-ray. His bedside manner is fantastic and he truly is the best in the field. We have referred quite a few friends to him for many different reasons and they are all equally as happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Great advice and treatment!

Dr. Nallamothu has always been timely and accurate with his care and diagnosis. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

Our family has been seeing Dr. Nallamothu for many years. He has always been available when we need to see him which usually is an emergency situation. From broken and sprained bones to spinal stenosis to frozen shoulders he's help get us all back to perfect health. He's very knowledgable and friendly. Great personality and has a wonderful staff. Wouldn't go to anyone else for our orthopedic needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Great place!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Absolutely loved him! Excellent care and prompt wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shivajee Nallamothu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

  • Dr. Mykola Bartkiw

    Dr. Mykola Bartkiw

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    11
  • Dr. Edward Lis Jr

    Dr. Edward Lis Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    17
  • Dr. Herbert Roth Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clarkston, MI 2.21 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    27