Dr. Shivakumar Hanubal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OB/GYB Ive ever had an Im a nurse so I work with a lot of physicians
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanubal has always been an excellent with me. I have been a patient of this practice for 12 years. I have had one procedure done about 5 years ago and his manner and care were fantastic. He makes the most difficult visits a comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As someone in the medical field I can attest to this man's greatness. He is kind, thoughtful, courteous, knowledgeable, makes you feel like you are the only patient in his office. Best ob/gyn I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE DOCTOR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE RE: MY PROBLEM AND TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME. HE HAD EXCELLENT SUGGESTIONS THAT HAVE BEEN VERY BENEFICIAL TO ME AND MY HUSBAND BOTH. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hanubal is compassionate, friendly and listens to my concerns and worries. He is what I look for in all doctors I come in contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!! The most caring Dr ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanubal is excellent, gentle, caring DR. who truly spends time discussing procedures, answering questions and overall doing a great job. Very satisfied with outcome of my recent surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor who really listens to you and wants to help you with whatever is ailing you. Love this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the nicest man you'll ever meet. Sincere and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Think again
Promptness
I was referred by my physician and received no call from Dr. Hanubal's office. I called and left 2 messages which were not returned. My physician's assistant called his office and faxed the referral again. I was told they would call me that afternoon or the next day. It's been 2 weeks and still no call from Dr. Hanubal's office. Needless to say I would not go to him now for any reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
LOVE this doctor office !!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my brothers wife went here for my nephew, sister went here with both of her daughters & now im going here with my son. the doctors, nurses & staff are SUPER nice & helpful! I wouldn't chose any other doctor! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
August 2012 Visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanubal had excellent bedside manner plus good clinical advice. I work with physicians and he is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shivakumar Hanubal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nateya Carrington

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manuel Alvarado

35 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Natalia Alejandro

4.1 of 5