ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shivakumar Hanubal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shivakumar Hanubal?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shivakumar Hanubal?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

dr hanubal is the best dr one could possibly hope to have during their pregnancy

he is the kindest and most gentle dr ive ever had!! he was my dr for 2 pregnancies and 1 miscarriage and never once did i feel uncomfortable or anything like that...i would recommend him and only him...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Best OB/GYB Ive ever had an Im a nurse so I work with a lot of physicians

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Hanubal has always been an excellent with me. I have been a patient of this practice for 12 years. I have had one procedure done about 5 years ago and his manner and care were fantastic. He makes the most difficult visits a comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Exceptional doctor

As someone in the medical field I can attest to this man's greatness. He is kind, thoughtful, courteous, knowledgeable, makes you feel like you are the only patient in his office. Best ob/gyn I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

THE DOCTOR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE RE: MY PROBLEM AND TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME. HE HAD EXCELLENT SUGGESTIONS THAT HAVE BEEN VERY BENEFICIAL TO ME AND MY HUSBAND BOTH. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Dr. Hanubal is compassionate, friendly and listens to my concerns and worries. He is what I look for in all doctors I come in contact with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

The best!! The most caring Dr ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Hanubal is excellent, gentle, caring DR. who truly spends time discussing procedures, answering questions and overall doing a great job. Very satisfied with outcome of my recent surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

A doctor who really listens to you and wants to help you with whatever is ailing you. Love this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

He is the nicest man you'll ever meet. Sincere and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Think again

I was referred by my physician and received no call from Dr. Hanubal's office. I called and left 2 messages which were not returned. My physician's assistant called his office and faxed the referral again. I was told they would call me that afternoon or the next day. It's been 2 weeks and still no call from Dr. Hanubal's office. Needless to say I would not go to him now for any reason.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

LOVE this doctor office !!

my brothers wife went here for my nephew, sister went here with both of her daughters & now im going here with my son. the doctors, nurses & staff are SUPER nice & helpful! I wouldn't chose any other doctor! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shivakumar Hanubal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

  • Dr. Nateya Carrington

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Leesburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
  • Dr. Manuel Alvarado

    Dr. Manuel Alvarado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Leesburg, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    35
  • Dr. Natalia Alejandro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Leesburg, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    9