ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shivendra Pandey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shivendra Pandey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shivendra Pandey?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

mr.

I have the utmost respect for Dr. Pandey he saved my life 3 years ago by calling all the shots on my care in ocean medical center. and also when i moved to pennsylvania and had a minor stroke. H e went to his office on a Satrurday to fax my records to the attending doctors at Y ork hospital. that is a caring doctor. Thank you Dr. Pandey.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor! I will recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

16 years of great wisdom and kindness

we have been through a lot of hard times . when i need him calls back . he puts in long hours in the hospital . loves his family,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Awesome, Awesome, Dr...A wonderful man. And most of all he has an exceptional bedside & office manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

DR Pandey is an excellent doctor. I recommend him. He and his staff is very courteous. When I went to see Dr. Pandeyfirst time he wasn't in rush like some other doctors. I would give him A+++++++.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shivendra Pandey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.

  • Dr. Paul Friedman

    Dr. Paul Friedman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Manasquan, NJ 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Frederick Potulski

    Dr. Frederick Potulski

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manasquan, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Daniel Markowitz

    Dr. Daniel Markowitz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manasquan, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42