ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Shoba Srikantan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Excellent Doc

Doc took care of our son who drowned in our pool and was rushed to Arnold Palmer here in Orlando. This was our first time (and never expected this in our life) to see our son struggling for life in the ICU. Dr. Srikantan came across as a very knowledgable physician who was calm and composed and did all she can to save our son. Additionally, she kept us updated on what was going on with my son in the ICU. What we liked about her was her honesty and the way she presented it to us as parents without hurting our sentiments and helping us accept the fact. We are very grateful to Dr. Srikantan for saving our son's life. God bless her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

A good doctor with excellent diagnosis and people skills. We are glad Arnold Palmer has Doctors like Dr Shoba Srikantan in the most critical area. Keep up the good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

A good doctor with excellent diagnosis and people skills. We are glad Arnold Palmer has Doctors like Dr Shoba Srikantan in the most critical area. Keep up the good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

A good doctor with excellent diagnosis and people skills. We are glad Arnold Palmer has Doctors like Dr Shoba Srikantan in the most critical area. Keep up the good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

A good doctor with excellent diagnosis and people skills. We are glad Arnold Palmer has Doctors like Dr Shoba Srikantan in the most critical area. Keep up the good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2009

Dr Srikantan is one of the best pediatric intensivist I have seen in my life. She took care of my daughter and I owe a lot to her for saving my kid. She is not only a tough and good doctor but also has great councelling skills that makes her special. She is serving god everyday by helping sick kids to the best of her ability. My family will always remember her for her service to our family in saving my daughter. God bless her and her family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Shoba Srikantan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Federico Laham

    Dr. Federico Laham

    Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Rebecca Welch

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. William Patten

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14