Dr. Shobana Sood MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Radnor, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Best Derm Dr I ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had some spider veins on my cheek removed by her and she was excellent. Went back for mole removal and again excellent. She is friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Great doctor - competent and compassionate.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sood is very professional and also very compassionate. She does not recommend doing more than necessary, which she easily could, just to make money. She has done mohs surgery on me as well as some minor cosmetics. For my mohs surgery, I had to go back in to get a clean edge in one spot, so I feel she is thorough and careful, but she isn't over zealous with the knife.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sold has preformed three MOHs surgery on my face. Two which have been pretty deep. She is top notch, love her work. I wouldn't trust anyone else. If I could have given her ten star rating I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
True Professional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Sood is one of the most kind, caring, and wonderful Dr! Do not hesatate to call. It may just save your life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
She and her staff are fabulous!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shobana Sood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.