ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shobana Sood Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shobana Sood?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Best Derm Dr I ever had

Had some spider veins on my cheek removed by her and she was excellent. Went back for mole removal and again excellent. She is friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Great doctor - competent and compassionate.

Dr Sood is very professional and also very compassionate. She does not recommend doing more than necessary, which she easily could, just to make money. She has done mohs surgery on me as well as some minor cosmetics. For my mohs surgery, I had to go back in to get a clean edge in one spot, so I feel she is thorough and careful, but she isn't over zealous with the knife.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. Sold has preformed three MOHs surgery on my face. Two which have been pretty deep. She is top notch, love her work. I wouldn't trust anyone else. If I could have given her ten star rating I would.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

True Professional!

Dr. Sood is one of the most kind, caring, and wonderful Dr! Do not hesatate to call. It may just save your life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

She and her staff are fabulous!!!!

She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!She and her staff are fabulous!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shobana Sood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.

  • Ingrid Warmuth

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Swedesboro, NJ

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Katherine Brown

    Dr. Katherine Brown

    Dermatology

    Radnor, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Edward Bondi

    Dr. Edward Bondi

    Dermatology

    Radnor, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    43