ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shobhana Pathani Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shobhana Pathani?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I find so hard to believe that a doctor just walks away from her patients without giving them notice. I called for the doctor to find that she is no longer serving patients in Newburgh.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

excellent doctor

Great doctor very thorough and listens to all your concerns very well. Will refer you to the right specialists if needed. Always courteous and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

was vey impressed with her on my 1st visit, very thorough, very courteous, very caring and lisened to my all issues very carefully.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Could be a lot better
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Patient

It is often a trial to be the patient waiting for assistance from a 'covering' doctor. Dr. Pathani is definitley the exception. I was treated on two different occasions by Dr. Pathani while my primary care physician was out of town. Both experiences were very positive. I am no longer stressed when I find out my regular MD is away.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

useless
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shobhana Pathani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

  • Dr. Steven Padula

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Brian Melville

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Kenneth Dangman

    Internal Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17