ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shockpin Chungfat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shockpin Chungfat?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shockpin Chungfat?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

He got me through cancer.

He saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

He has been my surgeon for two procedures, and one was emergency surgery. Very skilled and has great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

This is my first time here.. The two woman behind the counter are extremely rude.. The waiting room looks like a filthy mess .. My appointment was at 2 finally got called back an hour later.. Only to sit in exam room for additional 30 minutes.. This place is the worst..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Superlative among doctors.

Seldom do words escape me but this is such a case. I have never even heard of a doctor being so utterly compassionate and professional at the same time. His work goes beyond any other surgeons I have ever encountered as far as the actual mechanics of it. His office and bedside manner are second to none and many doctors should learn to be like this one! Thank you so much from a happily recovered patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

He is an EXCELLENT surgeon.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shockpin Chungfat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Potsdam, NY.

  • Dr. Charles Wilson

    General Surgery

    Potsdam, NY 0.22 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Mark Healey

    Dr. Mark Healey

    General Surgery

    Potsdam, NY 0.31 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    31
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Sitzmann

    General Surgery

    Potsdam, NY 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41