ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shoib Myint Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shoib Myint?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

What a rockstar surgeon!!

I had my Asian eyelid surgery done with Dr. Myint and Co2 laser. What a dream treatment. Dr. Myint gave me a double eyelid but didn't erase who I am or my ethnicity. I just look so sexy and my friends are dying to know my secret. Dr. Myint, I can share you with the world because we need more doctors like you!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Dr. Myint is the Best

Dr. Myint did superb work on the plastics. Very detailed, organized and professional to perfection.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

great doctor and great surgeon he fixed some damage done from previous surgeon ....!!!! humble ..competent.... the most important for me he s a doctor with a real heart !!! May God bless him more .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

amazing doctor!

This doc really cares. He takes the time to explain procedures unlike so many other doctors who try to rush you out. This guy needs his own show!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

My overall experience was wonderful. The Dr and his staff were very professionsl. Dr Myint repaired an almost impossible eye lid that was damaged by another Dr. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2009

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER

Dr. Myint performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. The results were fantastic!!!! He also has a great bedside manner which is hard to find. I recommended him to 3 other people, who did have the same surgery and were very pleased.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

Unbelievable doctor!!

I flew to las Vegas to have my eyes done by dr myint. He is truely on of the few caring physicians nit to mention he has incredible hands and does mag ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shoib Myint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Mark Stradling

    Dr. Mark Stradling

    Ophthalmology

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Sahmon Chinichian

    Family Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Rene Zamora

    Ophthalmology

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    24