The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shoib Myint Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shoib Myint?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

What a rockstar surgeon!!

Posted on July 26th, 2017

I had my Asian eyelid surgery done with Dr. Myint and Co2 laser. What a dream treatment. Dr. Myint gave me a double eyelid but didn't erase who I am or my ethnicity. I just look so sexy and my friends are dying to know my secret. Dr. Myint, I can share you with the world because we need more doctors like you!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Myint is the Best

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Dr. Myint did superb work on the plastics. Very detailed, organized and professional to perfection.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2016

great doctor and great surgeon he fixed some damage done from previous surgeon ....!!!! humble ..competent.... the most important for me he s a doctor with a real heart !!! May God bless him more .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing doctor!

Posted on October 8th, 2015

This doc really cares. He takes the time to explain procedures unlike so many other doctors who try to rush you out. This guy needs his own show!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2012

My overall experience was wonderful. The Dr and his staff were very professionsl. Dr Myint repaired an almost impossible eye lid that was damaged by another Dr. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER

Posted on December 2nd, 2009

Dr. Myint performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. The results were fantastic!!!! He also has a great bedside manner which is hard to find. I recommended him to 3 other people, who did have the same surgery and were very pleased.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievable doctor!!

Posted on November 8th, 2009

I flew to las Vegas to have my eyes done by dr myint. He is truely on of the few caring physicians nit to mention he has incredible hands and does mag ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shoib Myint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.