ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shon Nolin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shon Nolin?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Excellent

Caring doctor, takes time and listens to my concerns

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

dr nolin does not know what he is talking about and did not diagnosis my husband with what was wrong with him. i would not recommend Dr. Nolin to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

shon nolin is rude doctor

i ask him a question, he got rude and smart mouthed with me. never answered question after aking it 4 times. then told me to find another doctor. if y ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Trustworthy

My experienc with Dr. Nolin, to say the least, he was curtious, dilligent and professional, also willing to take control of the problems, do the testing, sechedual the appointments and give a follow up appointment, to explain things in terms any one could understand, then treat and/or refeer to a specilest.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2010

GREAT AND CARING DOCTOR

DR NOLIN IS A VERY CARING AND KNOWLEDGABLE PERSON. HIS OFFICE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND GET BACK WITH YOU IF YOU HAVE A QUESTION THAT NEEDS TO BE ANSWERED BY THE DOCTOR. THEY HAVE NOT BEEN LATE ON GETTING ME IN FOR AN APPOINTMENT TIME IN THE YEAR THAT I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS OFFICE. NO OVER BOOKING NOTED BY THIS OFFICE. A WOUNDERFUL WAY TO RUN AN OFFICE IN THIS TIME OF YOU WAIT TO SEE AN AVERAGE OF 30 MINS EVEN WITH AN APPOINTMENT

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shon Nolin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, TN.

  • Dr. Christopher Smith

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Winchester, TN 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Stephen Sommerschield

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, TN 0.34 mi

    3.2
    (21)
    15
  • Dr. Barry Cortis

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, TN 0.34 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    9